TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo

Inorganic terrazzo

A terrazzo made of cement binder is called an inorganic terrazzo. Inorganic terrazzo floor has great market potential in home decoration and architectural decoration. The surface of inorganic terrazzo is smooth, colorful, smooth and jade-like, and is very popular among consumers. Inorganic terrazzo is made of unsaturated polyester resin and fillers and pigments. Mixed, made by certain processing procedures, inorganic terrazzo has the advantages of non-toxic, non-permeable, easy cutting, color can be arbitrarily formulated, and shape can be cast freely.


The cement-based grindstone floor material is composed of special cement, selected aggregate and various additives. It is mixed with water to form a self-leveling material with strong fluidity and high plasticity. It is suitable for fine leveling and all of concrete floors. Paving materials, cement-based grindstone flooring materials are widely used in civil and commercial buildings.


The seamless terrazzo is widely used in various public places, halls, stations, etc. It is compared with the popular terrazzo, whether it is the surface texture or the theoretical application life, it has a comparative promotion because of its seamless structure. The group is made flatter, there are no loopholes that contain all kinds of impurities, and it has outstanding construction results. Then, if you want to reach the construction result of fantasy, is it difficult to construct seamless terrazzo in that aspect? Let's stop introducing it for the family.


Inorganic terrazzo


The inorganic terrazzo floor is more wear-resistant, acid-resistant and high-temperature resistant, and has strong functions such as impact resistance, compression resistance, flexural resistance and penetration resistance. Its deformation, adhesion, turning and other parts are unique; because the surface has no pores, Oil stains and water stains are not easy to penetrate into them, so they have strong anti-fouling ability; they can be seamlessly bonded at any length, and the same material adhesive will be used to polish the two pieces and be integrated.


The inorganic terrazzo floor system is a fine decorative art floor that can express the unique style of modern urban construction. The inorganic terrazzo floor is made of a variety of special shells, colored stones, metal or other suitable decorative aggregates. It is mixed with special cement and Jincheng additives, and is constructed by special process on site. Inorganic terrazzo floor is an excellent upgrade product of epoxy grindstone.


Inorganic terrazzo


What are the advantages of inorganic terrazzo?

1. The hardness of the terrazzo floor can reach 6-8, no cracking, no fear of heavy car rolling, indecent noon drag, no shrinkage deformation;

2. The terrazzo floor can be customized at the beginning of the production, and the terrazzo floor color can be spliced at will;

3. The terrazzo floor is dust-free and has high cleanliness, which can meet the requirements of high clean environment, such as pharmaceuticals;

4. Because the terrazzo floor is a concrete product, it is non-combustible, does not ignite, has no odor and has no pollution. It can be used safely without worrying about any pollution such as formaldehyde.

5. The terrazzo floor is horizontal and vertical, there is no gap between the partitions, the connection is tight, and the overall appearance is good.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:13502414866
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石

无机水磨石

以水泥粘接料制成的水磨石叫无机水磨石。无机水磨石地坪在家居装饰和建筑装饰中有很大的市场潜力,无机水磨石的表面光洁,色彩艳丽,光洁如玉,很受消费者喜爱;无机水磨石是用不饱和聚脂树脂与填料、颜料混合,经一定的加工程序制成的,无机水磨石具有无毒,无渗透、易切削加工、色彩可任意调配、形状任意浇铸等优点.


水泥基磨石地坪材料是由特种水泥、精选骨料及多种添加剂组成,与水混合后形成一种流动性强,高塑性的自流平地基材料.适用于混凝土地面的精找平及所有铺地材料,水泥基磨石地坪材料广泛应用于民间及商业建筑.


无缝水磨石宽泛应用于各类公共场合、厅堂、车站等场合,它比拟于通俗的水磨石去说,不论是正在表面质感借是理论应用寿命方面皆有对照年夜的晋升,因为其无缝结构使得团体更加平坦,不存正在包容各类杂质的漏洞,具备杰出的施工结果。那末想要到达幻想的施工结果,正在那方面无缝水磨石施工难度年夜吗?咱们上面为年夜家停止引见。


无机水磨石


无机水磨石地坪更耐磨、耐酸、耐高温,抗冲、抗压、抗折、抗渗透等功能也很强.其变形、黏合、转弯等部位的处理有独到之处;因为表面没有孔隙,油污、水渍不易渗入其中,因此抗污力强;可任意长度无缝粘接,同材质的胶黏剂将两块粘接后打磨,浑然一体. 


无机水磨石地坪系统是一种极能展现现代城市建设施工独特风格的精装饰性艺术地坪.无机水磨石地坪精选多种特制的贝壳、彩石、金属类或其他合适之装饰性骨材与特种水泥及金城添加剂相混合,并经特殊工艺现场施工而成.无机水磨石地坪是环氧磨石的绝佳升级换代产品.


无机水磨石


无机水磨石有什么优点

1.水磨石地面硬度可达6-8级,不开裂、不怕重车碾压、不雅中午拖拉,也不收缩变形;

2.水磨石地面在制作之初可自定义配置颜色,水磨石地面花色可随意拼接;

3.水磨石地面不起尘,洁净度高,可满足高洁净环境的要求,如制药等;

4.水磨石地面由于是混泥土制品,不燃、不发火,无异味无任何污染,可放心使用而不用担心任何的甲醛等污染。

5.水磨石地面分格条横平竖直,分隔条之间没有间隙,连接紧密,整体美观性好。


无机水磨石

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :13502414866  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫