TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo

High-grade terrazzo price

Everyone is familiar with terrazzo. It is one of the ground products with cement as the main raw material. It is not only simple in production process, but also very affordable. Therefore, it is very popular and liked by everyone. So what is the price of high-grade terrazzo? Which is better with terrazzo and ceramic tiles? Let’s take a look at it with Xiaobian!


The color of the terrazzo floor can be spliced freely, and the appearance style is much richer than the concrete and corundum ground. However, the terrazzo has relatively poor corrosion resistance and short service life, and is easily affected by aging and weathering, resulting in terrazzo ground ash. And so on. It takes time to renovate the terrazzo. After the terrazzo floor has been refurbished by Mifule terrazzo, the hardness, density and brightness are significantly improved, and the ground is more wear-resistant and longer-lasting.


High-grade terrazzo price

High-grade terrazzo price


High-grade terrazzo price:

1. The price of terrazzo should be determined according to the type of terrazzo. If it is a colored terrazzo, the price in the south is generally 50-100 yuan/m2, and the price in the north is generally 50-80 yuan/m2.

2, the price of ordinary terrazzo is lower than that of colored terrazzo. The price in the south is generally 38-45 yuan/m2, the price in the north is generally 42-55 yuan/m2, and the white stone is equipped with black cement.

3, the price of high-grade terrazzo is relatively expensive, generally around 280 yuan / m2. Because it is not only smooth, high hardness, but also waterproof, anti-fouling, oil-resistant, weak acid and other characteristics, it is widely used in public places.


High-grade terrazzo price

High-grade terrazzo price


Which is better with terrazzo and tiles:

1. First of all, terrazzo and ceramic tile, its production method is relatively simple, less procedures, so the terrazzo offer is much lower than the tile, which is why people like to use the whetstone to dress the ground. In addition, the terrazzo has stable performance and will not crack, arch, shrink, deform, warp, etc. when used for a long time like a tile.

2. Secondly, from the viewpoint of surface gloss, the stomata of the terrazzo will be exposed after polishing, resulting in a decrease in gloss. When the tiles are made, they are treated with a glaze, which is both shiny and waterproof. In addition, in terms of service life, the life of the tile is longer than that of the terrazzo, because the terrazzo will penetrate into the stain after a long time, and it is necessary to replace the new product.

3. Finally, the color and style of the terrazzo is relatively simple. The tiles are different. It is not only a wide variety, but also rich in color. It is also waterproof, fireproof and antifouling. Therefore, tiles are more practical than terrazzo. Friends who need it may wish to consider it.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:13502414866
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石

高档水磨石价格

对于水磨石,大伙都熟悉吧,它是一种以水泥为主要原材料的地面产品之一,其不但制作工艺简单,而且价格也非常实惠,因此,深受大家的青睐和喜欢。那么高档水磨石价格是多少呢?水磨石和瓷砖哪个好呢?下面就跟着小编一起来看看吧!


水磨石地坪的花色可随意拼接,外观样式也比混凝土、金刚砂地面要显得丰富多了,但是水磨石的抗腐蚀能力相对较差,使用寿命也短,容易受老化、风化作用而导致水磨石地面起灰等破损问题。需要及时水磨石翻新。水磨石地坪经过美富乐水磨石翻新处理后,硬度、密度、亮度得到显著提高,地面更加耐磨,使用更久。


高档水磨石价格

高档水磨石价格


高档水磨石价格:

1、水磨石价格要根据水磨石的种类来决定,若是彩色水磨石的话,南方报价一般在50-100元/㎡,北方报价一般在50-80元/㎡。

2、普通水磨石的价格比彩色水磨石低一些,南方报价一般在38-45元/㎡,北方报价一般在42-55元/㎡,白色石子配黑水泥。

3、高档水磨石价格的报价比较贵,一般在280元/㎡左右。因为它不但光洁度好,硬度高,而且还具有防水、防污、耐油、耐弱酸等特性,所以被广泛使用于公共场所。


高档水磨石价格

高档水磨石价格


水磨石和瓷砖哪个好:

1.首先,水磨石和瓷砖相比,它的制作方法比较简单,少了很多工序,所以水磨石的报价也比瓷砖低很多,这也是人们喜欢用水磨石来装扮地面的原因。此外,水磨石性能稳定,不会像瓷砖一样使用久了就会出现开裂、起拱、收缩、变形、翘曲等现象。

2.其次,从表面光泽度来看,水磨石在打磨后表面的气孔会露出来,导致光泽度下降。而瓷砖在制作时,有经过封釉处理,这样既有光泽又有防水效果。此外,从使用寿命上来看,瓷砖的寿命要比水磨石长,因为水磨石用久了之后会渗入污渍,到时必须要更换新的产品。

3.最后,水磨石的色彩和款式比较单一。而瓷砖则不同,它不但种类众多,色彩丰富,而且还具有防水、防火、防污等特点,因此,瓷砖比水磨石更实用,有需要的朋友不妨考虑考虑吧。


高档水磨石价格

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :13502414866  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫