TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo

Wear-resistant terrazzo

The introduction of the terrazzo is like this. The terrazzo is a product which is ground and polished by mixing aggregates such as crushed stone, glass and quartz stone into a cement binder to form a coagulated product. In the past, terrazzo has been used in large-scale public building floors, such as markets, shopping malls, hospitals, schools, etc., to the terrazzo floor. At the same time, the terrazzo floor has the following disadvantages:


The seamless terrazzo is widely used in various public places, halls, stations, etc. It is compared with the popular terrazzo, whether it is the surface texture or the theoretical application life, it has a comparative promotion because of its seamless structure. The group is made flatter, there are no loopholes that contain all kinds of impurities, and it has outstanding construction results. Then, if you want to reach the construction result of fantasy, is it difficult to construct seamless terrazzo in that aspect? Let's stop introducing it for the family.


Wear-resistant terrazzo

Wear-resistant terrazzo


1. The terrazzo floor has poor corrosion resistance and is easy to differentiate. Especially in some high corrosion places, the life of the terrazzo will be greatly shortened.


2, terrazzo ground anti-pollution ability is very poor, careful observation and internal structure, will find that the gap is relatively large, which means that oil and impurities easily enter the whetstone gap, thereby polluting the whetstone, resulting in greater difficulty in cleaning.


3, daily cleaning and maintenance is generally waxing maintenance terrazzo, the cost is too high, and the effect is not obvious, can not last. Regular waxing is required.


Wear-resistant terrazzo

Wear-resistant terrazzo


To solve the above problems, Jincheng suggested that after the terrazzo is finished, the concrete seal curing agent will be used to form a wear-resistant terrazzo, which can make the terrazzo ground reach Mohs hardness of 8-9, and the curing agent penetrates into the ground by 5-10mm, in the grinding stone and cement. The hardened crystals are formed in the combined slits, and the maximum value improves the hardness, strength and wear resistance; the impermeability is excellent, and the oil can be easily removed and the traces are not easily left. The well-made wear-resistant terrazzo is high-gloss and does not slip. It is permanent and dust-free, making the cement and pebble better. The service life of the wear-resistant terrazzo after construction is increased by more than 20 years. Most importantly, the wear-resistant terrazzo does not require post-waxing maintenance and maintains long-lasting gloss.


Wear-resistant terrazzo

Wear-resistant terrazzo


What are the advantages of wear-resistant terrazzo?


1. Construction period, the construction of wear-resistant terrazzo is simple, and it can be constructed according to the construction plan. The cycle is short and will not delay the long construction period. Simple terrazzo floors must be constructed by a professional construction team with a long construction period.


2. The hardness of the terrazzo floor is only 3.2kpa, and the hardness of the wear-resistant terrazzo is 7.3kpa, so the wear-resistant terrazzo is also higher than the terrazzo floor in terms of hardness.


3. In terms of cost, the wear-resistant terrazzo only needs to increase by about 10 yuan/m2 on the basis of the original concrete, and you can get a ground that you are satisfied with.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石

耐磨水磨石

水磨石的百科介绍是这样子的。水磨石是将碎石、玻璃、石英石等骨料拌入水泥粘接料制成混凝制品后经表面研磨、抛光的制品。水磨石在过去一般都应用在超大面积公共建筑地坪,如市场、商场、医院、学校等地都有使用到水磨石地坪。同时水磨石地面还存在如下缺点:


无缝水磨石宽泛应用于各类公共场合、厅堂、车站等场合,它比拟于通俗的水磨石去说,不论是正在表面质感借是理论应用寿命方面皆有对照年夜的晋升,因为其无缝结构使得团体更加平坦,不存正在包容各类杂质的漏洞,具备杰出的施工结果。那末想要到达幻想的施工结果,正在那方面无缝水磨石施工难度年夜吗?咱们上面为年夜家停止引见。


耐磨水磨石

耐磨水磨石


1、水磨石地面抗腐蚀能力很差,且易分化,特别是用在一些高腐蚀场所,水磨石寿命将会大大缩短。


2、水磨石地面抗污能力很差,仔细观察且内部构造,会发现空隙比较大,这就意味着油污、杂质容易进入水磨石缝隙之中,从而污染水磨石,造成清洗难度较大。


3、日常的清洁保养一般是打蜡保养水磨石,费用太高,且效果不明显,不能持久。需要定期打蜡处理。


耐磨水磨石

耐磨水磨石


要解决上述问题,金城建议水磨石做完后,再用混凝土密封固化剂施工成耐磨水磨石,可使水磨石地面达到莫氏硬度8-9,固化剂渗透入地面5-10mm,在磨石与水泥结合的隙缝中形成了坚硬的结晶物,最大值的提高了硬度,强度,耐磨度;抗渗性能极好,遇油污可轻易清理掉,不易留痕迹。施工好的耐磨水磨石高光且不打滑,永久性不起尘起沙,使水泥跟卵石的结合力更好,施工后的耐磨水磨石使用寿命增加20年以上。最重要的是,耐磨水磨石无需后期打蜡保养,能保持长久的光泽度。


耐磨水磨石

耐磨水磨石


耐磨水磨石有什么优势


1、施工周期,耐磨水磨石施工简单,自己可以根据施工方案施工,周期短,不会耽误很长的工期。简单的水磨石地面必须有专业的施工队伍来做,施工周期长。


2、水磨石地面的硬度只有3.2kpa,耐磨水磨石的硬度是7.3kpa,所以从硬度上来讲耐磨水磨石也是高于水磨石地面的。


3、从造价上来讲,耐磨水磨石只需要在原来的混凝土的基础上增加10元/平米左右,就可以得到一个您满意的地面。


耐磨水磨石

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫