TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo

Antistatic terrazzo

Anti-static terrazzo floor is a new process of terrazzo. The anti-static terrazzo floor is made of a unique formula of inorganic conductive phase materials and a special process. It has anti-static performance stability, safety and reliability, and durable wear resistance. The appearance and construction performance of the anti-static terrazzo floor is the same as that of the ordinary high-quality terrazzo. It can be used as the ground, workbench, loading and unloading countertops, etc.


The anti-static terrazzo floor is made of a unique formula of inorganic conductive phase materials and an excellent process. The antistatic performance stability and reliability of the floor and the coexistence of buildings are permanent. The anti-static terrazzo floor material does not affect the strength of the cement, the physical properties of the floor are not affected, and the compressive strength can reach 30 MPa-100 MPa or more. The overall nature can bear the load-bearing and heavy-duty trucks. The anti-static terrazzo floor can pre-buried the grounding terminal for the production line according to the requirements of the production process, which brings convenience and reliability to the anti-static terrazzo production line and anti-static environment. The anti-static terrazzo floor is cheap, only increases the anti-static process cost and special Material costs, with a good price/performance ratio.


The anti-static terrazzo floor anti-static property is permanent and effective, and the service life is the same as the building; no anti-static maintenance, anti-static maintenance and zero cost; anti-static integrity, stability, environmental adaptability and consistency.


Anti-static terrazzo floor features advantages:

1. No cracking, no fear of heavy truck rolling, no fear of heavy objects dragging, no shrinkage deformation;

2, no dust, high cleanliness; cleanliness meets the requirements of high clean environment such as pharmaceuticals, chip manufacturing;

3, non-combustible, non-flame, anti-aging, anti-fouling, corrosion-resistant, no odor without any pollution;

4, the color is bright and bright, if you need to improve the light to play ordinary floor wax (does not affect its anti-static performance);

5. The decorative grids are horizontal and vertical, no gaps are required between the grids, the connection is dense, and the overall appearance is good;


Anti-static terrazzo floor construction method

The special conductive adhesive used in anti-static terrazzo floor construction is a fluid water-soluble environmentally friendly material, which has high compatibility with cement. The interaction between the two forms a conductive network inside the terrazzo, which makes the whole ground stable. Long lasting electrostatic conductivity, thus reducing the need for density and scale of the conductive ground grid arrangement. The conductive ground net uses a galvanized flat steel mesh to replace the steel mesh used in the traditional construction process, which makes the anti-static performance of the terrazzo floor more effective and more reliable, and simplifies the construction operation.


Anti-static terrazzo floor suitable for use: can be widely used in telecommunications room, electronics manufacturing, information and communication, aerospace, firepower, aerospace, microelectronics production, petrochemical, biomedicine, arms production lines and reservoir areas The field of anti-static requirements.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

欢迎到 - 广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司!

562827813@qq.com

020-82304157

Banner

联系我们

地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568

水磨石
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石
防静电水磨石
防静电水磨石

防静电水磨石地坪是一种水磨石的新型工艺。防静电水磨石地坪采用无机导电相材料独特配方、特殊工艺制造,防静电性能稳定性,安全可靠,耐磨持久。防静电水磨石地坪外观及建筑性能与普通优质水磨石无异,可用做地面、工作台板、装卸台面等。


防静电水磨石地坪采用无机导电相材料独特配方及优良的工艺,地坪的防静电性能稳定性、可靠性与建筑物共存属于永久性的。防静电水磨石地坪采用材料不影响水泥的强度,地坪的物理性能不受影响,抗压强度可达30 MPa-100MPa以上,整体性质能承重耐重车碾压耐磨易保养。防静电水磨石地坪可根据生产工艺的要求预埋生产线用接地端子,给组建防静电水磨石生产线和防静电环境带来方便和可靠,防静电水磨石地坪造价低廉,仅增加防静电工艺费用和专用材料费,具有较好的性价比。


防静电水磨石地坪防静电特性永久有效,使用寿命与建筑物同周期;无需防静电维护保养,防静电保养零成本;防静电的整体性、稳定性、环境适应性和一致性优良。


防静电水磨石地坪特点优势:

1、不开裂、不怕重车碾轧、不怕重物拖拉、不收缩变形;

2、不起尘、洁净度高;洁净度满足制药、芯片制造等高洁净环境的要求;

3、不燃、不发火、耐老化、耐污损、耐腐蚀、无异味无任何污染;

4、色泽艳丽光洁,若需提高光亮打普通地板蜡(不影响其防静电性能);

5、装饰分格条横平竖直,分格条间无需间隙,连接密实,整体美观性好;


防静电水磨石地坪施工工法工艺原理

防静电水磨石地坪施工采用的特制导电粘结剂为流质状水溶性环保材料,与水泥具有极高的相容性,两者的互作用在水磨石内部全面构建导电网络,使地面整体都具有稳定持久的导静电性,因此降低了对导电地网布置的密度和规模的要求。导电地网采用镀锌扁钢网替代传统施工工艺所使用的钢筋网,使水磨石地面的防静电性能更有效和更有保证,同时简化了施工操作。


防静电水磨石地坪适用场所:可广泛应用于电信机房、电子制造、信息通信、航空航天、火工电力、航天航空、微电子生产、石油化工、生物医药、军火工品生产线和库区等需要防静电要求的领域。


上一条: 环氧水磨石地坪

下一条: 水磨石厂家

防静电水磨石

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版