TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo

Mirror terrazzo

The mirror terrazzo is to brighten the surface of the traditional terrazzo. It is an upgraded process product of traditional terrazzo floor and a new surface treatment process on traditional terrazzo floor.


The surface treatment of the mirror terrazzo floor is to apply the terrazzo seal curing agent on the surface, and it has an effective penetration of 3~5mm in a certain period of time, and reacts with the calcium oxide, water in the terrazzo concrete and the compound produced during the hardening process of the concrete. Make the concrete a dense whole and increase the strength and density of the concrete. At the same time, the crystals formed in the concrete pores effectively block the pores in the concrete and reduce the water flow path, thus preventing solid and liquid impurities from entering the concrete interior, increasing the corrosion resistance of the concrete, but at the same time allowing the water to be free. Circulation, keeping the concrete "breathing" function. After the fine grinding of the large-scale floor grinder, the ground produces a higher gloss and increases the aesthetic effect of the use.


Guangdong Meifule Terrazzo manufacturer is located in the Pearl River Delta. Mainly produces terrazzo and permeable liquid hardener floor (sealing curing agent), concrete dyeing hard curing agent floor, emery wear-resistant floor, colored grindstone floor, inorganic artificial stone, diamond grindstone hardener floor, imitation Shidiping, seamlessly cast terrazzo floor, new terrazzo floor, mirror terrazzo floor, high-end commercial art terrazzo floor, diamond stone art floor, permeable concrete floor, colored concrete floor, art floor, super flat Ping, epoxy floor, advanced terrazzo, exported to many countries, and contracted a variety of terrazzo products and terrazzo projects, the establishment of the factory for more than 20 years by the majority of new and old customers support and trust.


Mirror terrazzo


Mirror terrazzo uses scientific technology to treat the terrazzo crystal face. The whetstone surface treatment can achieve gloss of more than 90 degrees, which is equivalent to the brightness of marble; anti-penetration, oil and anti-fouling, the ground is not easy to be eroded and damaged; anti-weathering, resistant Strong grinding performance. Extends service life, smoothness and oil repellency to achieve unexpected results, smooth and mirror-like and durable.


Mirror terrazzo


The mirror terrazzo is like a beautiful wedding dress for the stone, so that the stone is smooth, high-end, atmospheric, and elegantly "married" to various high-end high-quality projects. Undoubtedly, after the mirror treatment, the countertop will be extraordinarily smooth, giving a feeling of moisturizing, clear and energetic, but such a countertop needs to be well maintained, otherwise there will be some scratches that are not beautiful, and the general polishing technique is mainly good or bad. Reflected in the business hours of the business and the polishing experience of the technicians, usually can only be seen by the company's introduction materials, and can not be intuitively understood. Of course, many artificial stone processing companies provide inspections to the factory, and can ask the other party to provide their polished samples. , with each manufacturer to compare one by one. The general polishing effect can clearly see your reflection in the case of good light, so the effect has reached the usual mirror requirements.


Jincheng Floor was established in 1999. It is a large-scale high-tech, professional new building materials enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production, sales, engineering design and construction.


Previous: Crystal terrazzo

下一条: High-grade terrazzo

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石

镜面水磨石

镜面水磨石就是把传统的水磨石表面做亮。是传统水磨石地坪的升级工艺产品,是传统水磨石地面上的一种新的表面处理工艺。


镜面水磨石地面的表面处理就是在表面涂刷水磨石密封固化剂,并在一定时间内有3~5mm的有效渗透,与水磨石混凝土中的氧化钙、水分及混凝土硬化过程中产生的化合物发生化学反应,使混凝土成为一个致密的整体,提高混凝土的强度和密度。同时,混凝土气孔中生成的晶体有效的封堵了混凝土中的气孔,减少水分流动路径,从而阻止固体和液体杂质进入混凝土内部,增加了混凝土的抗化学物质腐蚀能力,但同时又允许气态水自由流通,使混凝土保持“呼吸”功能。再通过大型地坪研磨机的逐级精细研磨后使地面产生较高的光泽度,增加使用的美观效果。


广东美富乐水磨石厂家,位于珠三角。主要生产水磨石及渗透型液体硬化剂地坪(密封固化剂),混凝土染色硬固化剂地坪,金刚砂耐磨地坪,彩色磨石地坪,无机人造石,金刚磨石硬化剂地坪,仿石地坪,无缝现浇水磨石地坪,新型水磨石地坪,镜面水磨石地坪,高端商业艺术水磨石地坪,金刚磨石艺术地坪,透水混凝土地面,彩色混凝土地面,艺术地坪,超平地坪,环氧地坪,高级水磨石,出口多个国家,同时承揽各种水磨石产品及水磨石工程,建厂二十多年来深受广大新老顾客的支持与信赖。


镜面水磨石


镜面水磨石运用科学技术对水磨石进行晶面处理,水磨石晶面处理后光泽度可达90度以上,相当于大理石的亮度;抗渗透,防油防污,地面不易受到侵蚀和破坏;抗风化,耐磨性能强。延长使用寿命,光洁度及防渗油能力都能达到出人意料的效果,光洁如镜并坚固耐用。


镜面水磨石


镜面水磨石就像为石材披上了美丽嫁衣,让石材光洁、高端、大气、典雅地“嫁”到各个高档高品质工程中来。无疑镜面处理后会显得台面格外平滑,给人一种水润清心有活力的感觉,但是这样的台面需要很好的去维护,否则有一点划痕都显得不美观,一般商家抛光技术好坏主要体现在商家的从业时间和技术人员的抛光经验,通常只能看企业的介绍资料来了解,也无法直观了解,当然很多人造石加工公司都提供来厂考察,可以要求对方来提供他们抛光的样品,与各个厂家进行逐个对比。一般抛光效果可以在光线较好的情况下可以清晰的看见自己的倒影那么效果已经到达通常的镜面要求了。


金城地坪成立于1999年,是一家集科研,开发,生产,销售,工程设计施工于一体的大型高科技,专业化的新型建材企业。


上一条: 晶面水磨石

下一条: 高档水磨石

镜面水磨石

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫