TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo

Crystal terrazzo

The crystal terrazzo is a nanometer crystal terrazzo and a silicon grindstone terrazzo floor. These grounds require the use of nanometer armor, silk concrete seal curing agent and grindstone seal curing agent and negative ion special cement mortar. Crystal terrazzo has appeared in everyone's sight from time to time in recent years. Many people don't understand how this terrazzo floor is so bright and so smooth? Was it waxed? Is it polished? Or is it coated with a layer of shiny material? In fact, this is the result of extensive use of a terrazzo curing and grinding process in recent years. The crystal terrazzo brings more than just beauty to the traditional terrazzo. It is also a grade upgrade. It turns an ordinary terrazzo into a marble-like tasteful ground product.


Cement-based grindstone flooring materials with high technology content and complicated technical links. Cement-based grindstone flooring materials are dry-mixed powdery materials composed of various active ingredients, which can be used on site. Unfolding, you can get a high leveling base. The hardening speed is fast, you can walk on it in 24 hours, or carry out subsequent works (such as laying wooden floors, diamond plates, etc.). The construction is quick and simple, which is unmatched by traditional artificial leveling.


Crystal terrazzo


Crystal terrazzo, for the brilliance of terrazzo, whitish terrazzo, old terrazzo floor can be used, high-brightness terrazzo technology to change the image, let the terrazzo turn gorgeous! The birth of the terrazzo grinding and polishing process has given a new stage to the fate of the traditional terrazzo. The crystal terrazzo is an upgraded product of the traditional terrazzo. The crystal terrazzo has been solidified on the basis of the traditional terrazzo. The ground terrazzo has been ground several times to produce a new terrazzo floor with high gloss and high hardness. The crystal terrazzo has a high gloss, water and oil proof, anti-corrosion, anti-penetration, easy to clean, long life and beautiful terrazzo floor.


Crystal terrazzo


Surface terrazzo advantages:

The crystal surface of the terrazzo is seamless, the flatness is high, the cleaning is easy, and there is no dirt and dirt;

The surface terrazzo ground has high anti-skid, high load-bearing, high wear resistance, and the surface hardness can reach 6-8 grades;

The surface of the terrazzo terrazzo is dust-free and ash-free, and has high cleanliness, which can meet the requirements of the clean room;

The surface of the terrazzo terrazzo is not ignited, corrosion-resistant and has excellent performance;

The surface of the terrazzo terrazzo is simple, no odor, no pollution, healthy and safe.

The surface of the crystal terrazzo is bright and delicate, and the visual effect is good;

The crystal terrazzo floor is rich in shape and supports individual customization;

Mirror terrazzo floor owners are free to participate in the customization process.

The crystal terrazzo floor can be perfectly integrated with the overall environment, and the crystal terrazzo floor is more widely used.

The crystal terrazzo floor has a long service life.


Previous: Terrazzo crystal

下一条: Mirror terrazzo

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:13502414866
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石

晶面水磨石

晶面水磨石是纳路特晶面水磨石和筑硅磨石水磨石地面,这些地面都需要用到纳路特捍甲、捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和磨石密封固化剂以及负离子特种水泥砂浆。晶面水磨石在近几年来时不时的出现在大家的视线里,很多人不了解这个水磨石地面怎么这么亮这么光滑呢?是打蜡了吗?是抛光了吗?还是表面镀了一层有光亮的材料呢?其实这就是近年来一种水磨石固化打磨工艺广泛运用地结果。晶面水磨石给传统水磨石带来的不仅仅是漂亮,更是一种档次的提升,把一种原本很普通的水磨石变成了如同大理石一样有品位的地面产品。


水泥基磨石地坪材料科技含量高、技术环节比较复杂的产品.水泥基磨石地坪材料是由多种活性成分组成的干混型粉状材料,现场拌水即可使用.稍经刮刀展开,即可获得高平整基面.硬化速度快,24小时即可在上行走,或进行后续工程(如铺木地板、金刚板等),施工快捷、简便是传统人工找平所无法比拟的.


晶面水磨石


晶面水磨石,针对没有光泽的水磨石,发白的水磨石,旧的水磨石地面都可以使用,高亮度水磨石工艺改变形象,让水磨石华丽转身!水磨石研磨抛光工艺的诞生,给传统水磨石日渐衰落的命运一个新的舞台。晶面水磨石是传统水磨石的升级产品,晶面水磨石在传统水磨石的基础上经过固化,使用地坪研磨机多次研磨而成的具有高光泽高硬度的新型水磨石地坪。晶面水磨石具有高光泽,防水防油、防腐蚀、防渗透、易清洁、寿命长的漂亮水磨石地坪。


晶面水磨石


晶面水磨石优点:

晶面水磨石地面整体无缝,平整度高,易清洁,无藏污纳垢;

晶面水磨石地面高防滑、高承载、高耐磨,表面硬度可达6-8级;

晶面水磨石地面不起尘起灰,洁净度高,可满足无尘车间要求;

晶面水磨石地面不发火、耐腐蚀,性能优良;

晶面水磨石地面用材简单,无异味、无污染,健康、安全。

晶面水磨石地坪色彩鲜艳、细腻,视觉效果好;

晶面水磨石地坪造型丰富,支持个性定制;

晶面水磨石地坪业主可自由参与定制过程,

晶面水磨石地坪能与整体环境完美融入,晶面水磨石地坪适用范围更广泛。

晶面水磨石地坪使用寿命长。


上一条: 水磨石结晶

下一条: 镜面水磨石

晶面水磨石

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :13502414866  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫