TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo material

Emery wear-resistant floor material

Emery wear-resistant floor material is a dry-sand ground hardener used in factory ready-mixing and on-site. It is mainly composed of high-strength cement, inorganic wear-resistant aggregate, pigment powder (no cement primary color), additives, etc. The aggregate is sand. Shape, average particle size of 1.5mm, accounting for about 60% of the total; cement is treated high-grade cement, in addition to the natural color of the cement, there are red, yellow, green, gray and other colors to choose from. Hardener The aggregate composition is natural ore. It is a non-metallic aggregate that does not rust. The hardness is above 8 degrees Mohs. = In addition to natural ore aggregates, the weight of other cements, pigments, etc. does not exceed 25% of the total weight. The product is directly applied to the concrete or cement mortar surface in the initial setting stage, and after smoothing, it forms a hard, wear-resistant, dust-free and hardened hardened floor.


Guangdong Meifule Terrazzo manufacturer is located in the Pearl River Delta. Mainly produces terrazzo and permeable liquid hardener floor (sealing curing agent), concrete dyeing hard curing agent floor, emery wear-resistant floor, colored grindstone floor, inorganic artificial stone, diamond grindstone hardener floor, imitation Shidiping, seamlessly cast terrazzo floor, new terrazzo floor, mirror terrazzo floor, high-end commercial art terrazzo floor, diamond stone art floor, permeable concrete floor, colored concrete floor, art floor, super flat Ping, epoxy floor, advanced terrazzo, exported to many countries, and contracted a variety of terrazzo products and terrazzo projects, the establishment of the factory for more than 20 years by the majority of new and old customers support and trust.


Scope of application: for industrial plants, warehouses, supermarkets, heavy-duty machinery plants, machine repair plants, parking lots, cargo dump areas, squares and other ground.



product description

Emery wear-resistant floor material

Floor features

Non-metallic aggregate ground hardener: a dry-dissolving surface hardener for natural mineral aggregates. It is suitable for the surface of newly paved concrete floor. It is formed at the same time as the newly-laid concrete. It is suitable for both wear-resistant and color. Locations such as warehouses, factories, supermarkets and garages. The product is available in different colours.

Metal aggregate ground hardener: suitable for the surface of newly paved concrete floor. It can be formed at the same time as concrete. It can withstand high-strength and continuous friction and is a very wear-resistant floor. Suitable for the most demanding environments, such as steel making, transportation, machine building and many heavy industries. The product is available in several different colour options.

Compared with traditional ground treatment methods, Jincheng non-metal and metal floor hardener floors have the following significant advantages.

High performance - high strength, wear resistance, no dust, impact resistance

Long life - strong, durable, integrated, not falling off

Low cost - short construction period and high efficiency


Emery wear-resistant floor material



Emery wear-resistant floor material


Emery wear-resistant floor material

Construction instructions

Ground requirements

1. The strength of the base concrete should reach C25 or above, the water-cement ratio should be controlled below 0.50, and the concrete slump should be controlled at 70-100 mm. The concrete mixture should minimize the segregation and control the bleeding.

2. In order to ensure that the concrete mixture has sufficient fluidity and is conducive to construction, it is recommended to add appropriate admixture to the concrete.

3. The base concrete should be poured and tapped according to the standard of good concrete, paying attention to the accurate size and reducing the floating slurry.

3. The hardener floor is preferably constructed at the same time as the concrete structure layer. If it is necessary to be constructed with the screed layer at the same time, it is recommended to use the fine stone concrete for the leveling concrete, the thickness is not less than 50mm, and the telescopic steel mesh is considered.

5. Pay special attention to the corners of the concrete building block to ensure that the concrete is vibrated and compacted, and additional reinforcement treatment should be taken.


Emery wear-resistant floor material


Construction method

1. When constructing a large-area floor, you must follow the steps to follow the concrete construction at the basement and master the proper construction time. When the base concrete is initially set (usually three to six hours), the hardener floor should be applied immediately.

2. For the first time, spread 2/3 of the material evenly on the concrete surface. After the material fully absorbs the moisture in the concrete (about 30 minutes), after the color becomes dark, the first smoothing can be started. The tool uses MBW trowel. Add the plate to compaction and leveling, and do not overdo it.

3, interval 1-2 hours, the remaining 1/3 of the material is evenly spread on the concrete surface, the construction direction is perpendicular to the first time, followed by a second smoothing work.

4. Next, use the imported trowel to smooth the enamel polishing work.

5. Maintenance: After the polishing is completed, the curing liquid must be applied immediately after 5 hours for curing.

6. Cleaning: After all equipment tools are used, they should be cleaned with water before the material solidifies.


Emery wear-resistant floor material


Precautions

1. When constructing the hardener ground, the time should be accurate. If it is too early or too late, it will affect the hardened ground.

2, colored ground needs special attention to protect from contamination. Although the hardener material is incombustible and non-toxic, it should avoid contact with skin and eyes. Wear gloves and protective gear during construction.

3. It is recommended to construct the floor by professional construction team. Please contact us if you need further information.

Details to be paid attention to in the construction of emery wear-resistant floor materials

The floor of the workshop is upgraded and upgraded. The corundum wear-resistant floor material is the most far-sighted and most suitable floor material. Many customers have always felt that the ground is good or bad and directly linked to the emery wear-resistant floor material. In fact, if attention is paid to the details during construction, It is sure to make a good floor. The first thing to pay attention to in the construction of corundum wear-resistant floor material is the first time that the sand-weaving wear-resistant floor material time: spreading too early will make the emery wear material sink into the concrete and lose the effect. When the concrete is solidified, it will lose its cohesive force, so that the wear-resistant material can not be combined with it and cause peeling. When about 5mm sinking, the first spreading construction can be started. The first spreading amount is all diamond resistant. 2/3 of the grounding material should be evenly dropped. It should not be separated by force. After spreading, it should be smoothed with a wooden trowel. At this time, attention should be paid to the edges such as walls, columns, doors and stencils. The local moisture disappears faster, and the diamond-resistant wear-resistant floor material should be given priority to prevent the ground from reducing the effect due to water loss. Secondly, the emery wear-resistant floor material should always pay attention to the weather changes during construction, and ensure that the construction site temperature reaches 0. Above the same level Wearresisting light after the closing process is completed is not poured rain within 10 hours, it shall be adjusted construction ahead of schedule.

maintenance

1. Clean the floor with a soft broom on weekdays or scrub with a mop.

2. When the floor spills into acid, alkali and other chemicals, it should be washed immediately with water.

3. In case the floor is damaged, it can only be repaired.

Construction profile

Emery wear-resistant floor material

Product renderings

Emery wear-resistant floor materialEmery wear-resistant floor materialEmery wear-resistant floor material

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

电话:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石材料
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石材料

金刚砂耐磨地坪材料

金刚砂耐磨地坪材料是工厂预拌、现场即用的干撒式地面硬化剂.主要由高强度水泥、无机耐磨骨料、颜料粉(水泥原色无)、添加剂等组成.骨料为砂状,平均粒径1.5mm,约占总量60%;胶结物为经处理的高标号水泥,除采用水泥本色外,还有红、黄、绿、灰等多种色彩可供选择.硬化剂骨料成分为天然矿石.系不生锈的非金属性骨料,硬度在莫氏8度以上=.除天然矿石骨料外,其他水泥、色料等重量不超过总重量的25%.本产品直接施工在初凝阶段的混凝土或水泥砂浆表面,经抹平后形成一层坚硬耐磨、无尘美观的硬化地板.


广东美富乐水磨石厂家,位于珠三角。主要生产水磨石及渗透型液体硬化剂地坪(密封固化剂),混凝土染色硬固化剂地坪,金刚砂耐磨地坪,彩色磨石地坪,无机人造石,金刚磨石硬化剂地坪,仿石地坪,无缝现浇水磨石地坪,新型水磨石地坪,镜面水磨石地坪,高端商业艺术水磨石地坪,金刚磨石艺术地坪,透水混凝土地面,彩色混凝土地面,艺术地坪,超平地坪,环氧地坪,高级水磨石,出口多个国家,同时承揽各种水磨石产品及水磨石工程,建厂二十多年来深受广大新老顾客的支持与信赖。


适用范围:用于工业厂房、仓库、超市、重载机械厂、机修厂、停车场、货物堆放区、广场等地面.



产品介绍

金刚砂耐磨地坪材料

地板特点

非金属骨料地面硬化剂:一种天然矿物质骨料的干撒表面硬化剂,适用于新铺混凝土地坪表面上,与新铺混凝土同时施工成型,适用既需要耐磨,又需要色彩的场所.如仓库、厂房、超市和车库等.该产品可以提供不同颜色选择.

金属骨料地面硬化剂:适宜于新铺混凝土地坪表面上,与混凝土同时施工成型,可以承受高强度持续的摩擦,是非常耐磨的地坪.适用于最苛刻的环境中,如炼钢、运输、机械制造和许多重工业领域.该产品可以提供几种不同的颜色选择.

相对传统地面处理方式.金城非金属、金属地面硬化剂地板具有以下显著优点

高性能——高强耐磨、不起尘、抗冲击

长寿命——坚固、耐久、整体结合、不脱落

低成本——施工周期短、效益高


金刚砂耐磨地坪材料



金刚砂耐磨地坪材料


金刚砂耐磨地坪材料

施工说明

地面要求

1.基层混凝土强度要求达到C25以上,水灰比控制在0.50以下,混凝土坍落度应控制在70-lOOmm,混凝土拌合物尽量减少离析并对泌水有所控制.

2.为了确保混凝土拌合物有足够流动性及利于施工,建议混凝土加适当外加剂.

3.基层混凝土应参照优良混凝土的标准进行浇筑和振实,注意尺寸精确并减少浮浆产生.

3.硬化剂地面最好同混凝土结构层同时施工,如须同找平层同时施工,建议找平层混凝土使用细石混凝土, 厚度不低于50mm,并考虑配置伸缩钢筋网.

5.特别注意基层混凝土施工块的边角部位,保证该处混凝土振捣密实.并应采取额外加强处理.


金刚砂耐磨地坪材料


施工方法

1、当施工大面积地板时,必须按步骤跟进在基层混凝土施工后面,掌握好合适的施工时间.当基层混凝土初凝时(一般为三至六小时),应马上施工硬化剂地面.

2、第一次将2/3的材料均匀撒布于混凝土表面,待材料充分吸收混凝土中水分(约30分钟),颜色变暗后,即可开始第一次抹平.工具用MBW抹光机加盘压实振平,切忌不要搓抹过度.

3、间隔1-2小时,将余下的1/3材料均匀撒布于混凝土表面,施工方向与第一次垂直,随后进行第二次抹平工作.

4、紧接着,采用进口抹光机进行抹平殁抛光工作.

5、养护:抛光完成后的地面,须在5小时后立即涂刷养护液进行养护.

6、清洁:所有设备工具使用后.应在材料凝固前用清水清洗干净.


金刚砂耐磨地坪材料


注意事项

1、施工硬化剂地面时,时间要掌握准确,过早或过迟都会影响硬化地面.

2、彩色地面需要特别注意保护以免被污染.硬化剂材料虽是不可燃物,且无毒,但应避免接触皮肤和眼睛,施工时需戴手套和护具.

3、建议由专业施工队施工地板,如需进一步资料请与我公司联系.

金刚砂耐磨地坪材料施工中需注意的细节

车间地面升级改造,金刚砂耐磨地坪材料是最具远见、最适合的地坪材料.很多客户一直觉得地面做的好坏跟金刚砂耐磨地坪材料直接挂钩,其实若在施工时注意细节,一定能做出好的地坪.在金刚砂耐磨地坪材料施工中首要注意的是第一次撒金刚砂耐磨地坪材料时间:撒布过早会让金刚砂耐磨料沉入混凝土中而失去效果;撒布太晚混凝土已凝固,会失去粘结力,使耐磨材料无法与其结合而造成剥离.约下沉5mm时,即可开始第一次撒料施工.第一次撒布量是全部金刚砂耐磨地坪材料的2/3,拌合物应均匀落下,不能用力抛而致分离,撒布后即以木抹子抹平.此时应注意的是像墙、柱、门和模板等边线的地方水分消失会比较快,应优先撒金刚砂耐磨地坪材料,以防地面因失水而降低效果.其次,金刚砂耐磨地坪材料施工时应时刻关注天气变化,要保证施工现场温度达到0度以上,同时耐磨地面收光工序完成后10个小时内不被雨水浇淋,否则须提前调整施工计划.

保养

1.平日以柔软扫帚清扫地面,或用拖把擦洗干净.

2.地板溅溢到酸、碱等药剂时,应立即用水清洗.

3.万一地板受到损伤,可仅作该部分的修补.

施工剖面图

金刚砂耐磨地坪材料

产品效果图

金刚砂耐磨地坪材料金刚砂耐磨地坪材料金刚砂耐磨地坪材料

金刚砂耐磨地坪材料

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  电话:020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫