TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Terrazzo floor picture

Everyone looks beautiful on the terrazzo floor? But for the terrazzo floor, everyone knows, terrazzo floor is a kind of high-hardness home improvement material, which is not only very environmentally friendly, wear-resistant, pressure-resistant, but also affordable, simple construction, so it is well cleaned and liked by everyone. So what is the terrazzo floor? Let's take a look at the terrazzo floor picture and the terrazzo floor.


The terrazzo floor tiles are gradually becoming popular in the decoration, especially in some large shopping malls and public places, which are mainly terrazzo tiles, which gradually replace the tiles we use. The terrazzo floor tile manufacturing process is different from ordinary floor tiles. After the surface of the terrazzo floor tile is polished, the pores will be exposed, resulting in a decrease in the finish. The surface of the floor tile is treated with a glaze, the waterproof effect is good, and the dirty water is not easily penetrated, so it is relatively shiny.


Terrazzo floor picture

Terrazzo floor picture


Terrazzo floor advantages

The terrazzo has a particularly high brightness, especially for high-grade terrazzo. After the surface light is highlighted, its high brightness can reach almost 70-90 degrees, and it has good dust-proof and anti-skid ability. It has no dust and high cleanliness. It is comparable to the quality of marble, and is also suitable for high-clean environments such as pharmaceuticals and chip manufacturing. The wear resistance of the terrazzo is also good. Its surface hardness is 6-8. It will not crack when it is subjected to heavy pressure. It can withstand heavy rolling and will not deform or shrink. The terrazzo is also very decorative, can be made at present, and can be spliced to express different colors. Not only that, terrazzo is used on the floor, but also has the advantages of non-combustible, anti-aging, corrosion resistance, anti-fouling and environmental protection.


Terrazzo floor defects

The terrazzo floor is mainly mixed with gravel and cemented, and then polished to produce a shiny surface. Because it is a concrete product, it has a light weight. A terrazzo floor weighs almost 5kg, and a larger terrazzo floor. It is even heavier, so its transportation is more laborious. Although terrazzo is corrosion-resistant, it is not suitable for use in high-corrosion areas. It is also not suitable for cleaning terrazzo floors with highly corrosive cleaning agents. Otherwise, the floor will be seriously corroded, thus shortening its service life. Not only that, the terrazzo floor has the disadvantage of being non-waterproof and highly permeable, so it is not possible to use a large amount of water for cleaning, which will also damage and contaminate the terrazzo floor.


Terrazzo floor picture

Terrazzo floor picture


How to do the construction of terrazzo floor


The first step: to do the leveling, the terrazzo floor should be leveled before construction, you can use 1:3 dry hard cement mortar to level, use the pressure ruler to smooth the mortar after the squeezing, and then use the wooden trowel to grind It can be pressed flat.


The second step: the grid of the grid is inlaid, and then the lower part of the grid is smeared with pure cement slurry, and the wire is buried. The application height of the pure cement slurry is required to be 3-5 mm lower than the score grid, and the joint should be tight and flat.


The third step: the terracotta pulp surface layer, the bonding material of the terrazzo floor is prepared, that is, the mud stone slurry, which needs to be strictly measured according to the ratio, and is applied to the floor, and then the surface is rubbed twice with the hair. Use a trowel to smooth the compaction, and the slurry can be removed. Then remove the stones on the top of the grid.


The fourth step: polishing, and finally using a mechanical grinder for large-area grinding, for small areas and corners can be used to grind with a small portable mill, the machine can not be grinded, hand-grinding.


Terrazzo floor picture

Terrazzo floor picture


The above is about the terrazzo floor related introduction, I hope to provide some reference for everyone, want to see more beautiful terrazzo floor pictures please contact us.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

电话:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地板
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地板

水磨石地板图片

大家看水磨石地板图片漂亮?但对于水磨石地板,大伙知道吗,水磨石地板是一种硬度很高的家装材料,其不但非常环保、耐磨、耐压,而且价格实惠、施工简单,因此,深受大家的清理和喜欢。那么水磨石地板有什么好呢?下面看看水磨石地板图片及水磨石地板有什么好?


水磨石地砖逐渐在装修中流行起来,特别是在一些大型的商场及公共场所都是以水磨石地砖为主,逐渐代替了我们常用的瓷砖。水磨石地砖制作工艺与普通地砖不同,水磨石地砖表面打磨之后,气孔会裸露出来,导致光洁度下降一些。而地砖表面经过封釉处理,防水效果好,脏水不易渗入,因此比较有光泽。


水磨石地板图片

水磨石地板图片


水磨石地板优点

水磨石的亮度特别高,特别是高档水磨石,在表光经过高亮处理后,其高亮度几乎可以达到70-90度以上,而且还有不错的防尘防滑能力,不起尘、洁净度高,可媲美于大理石的品质,所在在制药、芯片制造等高洁净环境下也是很适合的。水磨石的耐磨性也是就好的,其表面硬度有6-8级,遇到重压也不会开裂,能承受重车碾轧,也不会变形或者收缩。水磨石还有非常好的装饰性,可现常制作,可随意拼接表现不同的花色。不仅如此,水磨石用于地板上,还有不燃、耐老化、耐腐蚀、耐污损、环保等优势。


水磨石地板缺点

水磨石地板主要是用碎石拌入水泥,成型后再打磨出光亮表面而来的,因为它是混凝土制品,所以有着不轻的重量,一块水磨石地板的重量几乎有5kg,更大规格的水磨石地板就更重了,于是它的运输就比较费力了。水磨石虽然耐腐蚀,但不适合用在高腐蚀场所,也不适合使用高腐蚀性清洁剂来清洗水磨石地板,否则会让地板腐蚀严重,从而缩短它的使用寿命。不仅如此,水磨石地板有着不防水、渗透性强的劣势,所以也不能用大量的水来做清洁,同样会损伤和污染水磨石地面。


水磨石地板图片

水磨石地板图片


怎样做好水磨石地板的施工


第一步:做找平层,水磨石地板在施工前要先找平,可以用用1:3的干硬性水泥砂浆来找平,用压尺按冲筋将砂浆刮平后,再用木抹子去磨平压实即可。


第二步:分格条镶嵌,接着用纯水泥浆将分格条下部区域抹牢固,铁丝埋好。要求纯水泥浆的涂抹高度低于比分格条3-5mm,接头要严密、平整。


第三步:抹石子浆面层,调配好水磨石地板的粘结材料,也就是泥石子浆,需要按照配比严格计量,将其抹在地板上,然后用毛横扫粘拉开面浆两次,用铁抹子抹平压实,泛浆才可以,再分格条顶面上的石子清除掉。


第四步:磨光,最后用机械磨石机进行大面积研磨,对于小面积和边角处可以用小型手提式磨机去研磨,机械无法研磨处,用手工研磨。


水磨石地板图片

水磨石地板图片


以上就是关于水磨石地板的相关介绍了,希望能够为大家提供一些参考,想看更多漂亮水磨石地板图片请联系我们。


上一条: 水磨石地板公司

下一条: 耐磨水磨石

水磨石地板图片

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  电话:020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫