TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Made of terrazzo

Jincheng Floor is a professional company engaged in terrazzo floor. The company's self-developed products include: permeable liquid hardener floor (sealing curing agent), concrete dyeing hard curing agent floor, emery wear-resistant floor, colored grindstone Ping, inorganic artificial stone, diamond grindstone hardener floor, imitation stone floor, seamless cast-in-place terrazzo floor, new terrazzo floor, mirror terrazzo floor, high-end commercial art terrazzo floor, diamond stone art floor , permeable concrete floors, colored concrete floors, artistic floors, super flat floors, epoxy floors, advanced terrazzo, old ground renovations, etc. are used in all commercial, civil, military ground works.


The seamless terrazzo is widely used in various public places, halls, stations, etc. It is compared with the popular terrazzo, whether it is the surface texture or the theoretical application life, it has a comparative promotion because of its seamless structure. The group is made flatter, there are no loopholes that contain all kinds of impurities, and it has outstanding construction results. Then, if you want to reach the construction result of fantasy, is it difficult to construct seamless terrazzo in that aspect? Let's stop introducing it for the family.


The cement-based grindstone floor material is composed of special cement, selected aggregate and various additives. It is mixed with water to form a self-leveling material with strong fluidity and high plasticity. It is suitable for fine leveling and all of concrete floors. Paving materials, cement-based grindstone flooring materials are widely used in civil and commercial buildings.


Jincheng Floor is a professional company that makes terrazzo floors.

Jincheng Floor is a professional company that makes terrazzo floors.


The terrazzo floor refers to the cement white stone placed on the screed layer of the cement mortar. After the surface layer reaches a certain strength, the water is polished and waxed with a grinder. In order to adapt to the ground deformation and prevent cracking, it is necessary to pay attention to the practice of dividing the ground into small pieces (1000mm×1000mm) or various patterns with glass, copper strips and aluminum strips after doing the leveling, and then using cement. The mortar will be fixed by the inlay, and the cement mortar for fixing should not be too high, so as to avoid the cement on both sides of the inlay without stones, which affects the appearance. It is also possible to replace ordinary cement with white cement and incorporate pigments to form the art terrazzo floor, but the cost is higher.


Jincheng Floor is a professional company that makes terrazzo floors.

Jincheng Floor is a professional company that makes terrazzo floors.


Jincheng Floor is a professional company that makes terrazzo floors. In terrazzo floor design, the following factors are generally tested:

1. The design needs to take into account the heavy load pressure, the adaptability of the heavy-duty terrazzo floor and the bearing capacity.

2, strong resistance to permeability, to prevent the penetration of oils and other pollutants and chemicals, to protect the ground from pollution or damage.

3, more need to consider wear and impact resistance, chemical resistance and more important slip resistance.

4, high temperature resistance characteristics, more suitable for electric welding, wind welding various high temperature welding operations.

5, anti-weathering, improve the age of use, and save costs.


Jincheng Floor is a professional company that makes terrazzo floors, and will set different floors according to different requirements. The overall floor includes cast-in-place floors such as cement mortar floors, cement chip grounds, and terrazzo floors. The cement floor is simple in structure, durable, moisture-proof and waterproof, and low in price; however, the heat storage coefficient is large, the human body feels uncomfortable when the temperature is low, and condensed water is easily generated, and the surface is easy to dust.

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地面
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地面

做水磨石地面的

金城地坪是做水磨石地面的专业公司,本公司自主研发的产品有:渗透型液体硬化剂地坪(密封固化剂),混凝土染色硬固化剂地坪,金刚砂耐磨地坪,彩色磨石地坪,无机人造石,金刚磨石硬化剂地坪,仿石地坪,无缝现浇水磨石地坪,新型水磨石地坪,镜面水磨石地坪,高端商业艺术水磨石地坪,金刚磨石艺术地坪,透水混凝土地面,彩色混凝土地面,艺术地坪,超平地坪,环氧地坪,高级水磨石,旧地面翻新等应用于所有的商用,民用,军用的地面工程。


无缝水磨石宽泛应用于各类公共场合、厅堂、车站等场合,它比拟于通俗的水磨石去说,不论是正在表面质感借是理论应用寿命方面皆有对照年夜的晋升,因为其无缝结构使得团体更加平坦,不存正在包容各类杂质的漏洞,具备杰出的施工结果。那末想要到达幻想的施工结果,正在那方面无缝水磨石施工难度年夜吗?咱们上面为年夜家停止引见。


水泥基磨石地坪材料是由特种水泥、精选骨料及多种添加剂组成,与水混合后形成一种流动性强,高塑性的自流平地基材料.适用于混凝土地面的精找平及所有铺地材料,水泥基磨石地坪材料广泛应用于民间及商业建筑.


金城地坪是做水磨石地面的专业公司

金城地坪是做水磨石地面的专业公司


水磨石地面是指在水泥砂浆找平层上面铺水泥白石子,面层达到一定强度后加水用磨石机磨光、打蜡而成。为了适应地面变形,防止开裂,在做法上要注意的是在做好找平层后,用玻璃、铜条、铝条将地面分隔成若干小块(1000mm×1000mm)或各种图案,然后用水泥砂浆将嵌条固定,固定用水泥砂浆不宜过高,以免嵌条两侧仅有水泥而无石子,影响美观。也可以用白水泥替代普通水泥,并掺入颜料,形成美术水磨石地面,但造价较高。


金城地坪是做水磨石地面的专业公司

金城地坪是做水磨石地面的专业公司


金城地坪是做水磨石地面的专业公司,在水磨石地面设计一般会考试以下因素:

1、设计时需要考虑到重载压强、重载水磨石地面的适应性及承重性。

2、抗渗透性超强,阻止油类和其它污染物以及化学品的渗透,保护地面不受污染或损伤。

3、更需要考虑到耐磨和抗冲击性,耐化学腐蚀性及更重要的防滑性。

4、耐高温性的特点,更适合电焊、风焊各种高温焊接的作业。

5、抗风化性,提高使用年限,节约成本。


金城地坪是做水磨石地面的专业公司,会根据不同的要求设置不同的地面。整体地面包括水泥砂浆地面、水泥石屑地面、水磨石地面等现浇地面。水泥地面构造简单、坚固耐用、防潮防水、价格低廉;但蓄热系数大,气温低时人体感觉不适,易产生凝结水,表面易起尘。

做水磨石地面的

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫