TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Terrazzo surface

Terrazzo products are very common in life and have been widely used in various places. Why are terrazzo products so popular? What are the unique characteristics? Guangzhou terrazzo manufacturers take you to see.


The color of the terrazzo floor can be spliced freely, and the appearance style is much richer than the concrete and corundum ground. However, the terrazzo has relatively poor corrosion resistance and short service life, and is easily affected by aging and weathering, resulting in terrazzo ground ash. And so on. It takes time to renovate the terrazzo. After the terrazzo floor has been refurbished by Mifule terrazzo, the hardness, density and brightness are significantly improved, and the ground is more wear-resistant and longer-lasting.


1. The surface of the terrazzo surface layer is bright, and the brightness after treatment can reach the standard of 70 or more. The terrazzo surface layer is simple to manufacture, the cost is not so expensive, and it can reach the same brightness of other products, so it is popular in the market. of.

2. The terrazzo surface layer has the ability to withstand harsh environments. The quality of the terrazzo surface layer is characterized by no cracking, heavy weight pressure, high temperature resistance, and anti-fouling. Of course, many users will choose such products. Come as a decoration, cheap and practical.

3. The pattern and color of the terrazzo surface layer can be freely selected during the production. Different colors and patterns can be customized according to the overall decoration style. Compared with ordinary floor tiles, it also has good dustproof and anti-slip characteristics.


The above are the characteristics of the terrazzo surface layer. In normal times, our common terrazzo surface layer products basically contain these characteristics. It is precisely because the terrazzo surface layer products have a superior market than other floor tile products, so in the industry. Terrazzo products are more marketable than other floor tiles.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

电话:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地面
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地面

水磨石面层

水磨石面层产品在生活中很常见了,已经广泛用于各个场所,水磨石面层产品为何那么受欢迎呢,有什么独特的特性呢?广州水磨石厂家带您一起来看看。


水磨石地坪的花色可随意拼接,外观样式也比混凝土、金刚砂地面要显得丰富多了,但是水磨石的抗腐蚀能力相对较差,使用寿命也短,容易受老化、风化作用而导致水磨石地面起灰等破损问题。需要及时水磨石翻新。水磨石地坪经过美富乐水磨石翻新处理后,硬度、密度、亮度得到显著提高,地面更加耐磨,使用更久。


1、水磨石面层产品表面光亮,经过处理以后的光亮程度能够达到70以上的标准,水磨石面层的制作简单些造价没有那么昂贵,又能达到其它产品的同等亮度,因此在市场上比较受欢迎的。

 

2、水磨石面层有能够抵挡恶劣环境的性能,质量好的水磨石面层是有不开裂、不怕重物压、耐高温、耐污损等这样的特性,当然也就很多用户会选择这样的商品来作为装饰了,廉价又实用。

 

3、水磨石面层在制作时图案和颜色可以自由选择,可以根据整体装修风格而定制不同的颜色和花纹,比起普通的地砖耐磨,还具有较好的防尘、防滑的特性。


以上几是介绍水磨石面层的特性,平常时我们常见的水磨石面层产品基本上都含有以上这几个特征,正是因为水磨石面层产品比其它地砖产品有着较优势的市场,所以在行业中水磨石面层产品比其它地砖更有市场。


上一条: 固化地坪价格

下一条: 水磨石预制板

水磨石面层

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  电话:020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫