TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Terrazzo copper ground

The terrazzo floor is beautiful in appearance, and its scope and location are relatively wide. Therefore, it has applications in many places in our daily life and plays an extremely important role to some extent. Naluite's polished concrete diamond grinding stone and silicon-grinding stone are the modified products of traditional terrazzo. They solve the problem of cracking, chromatic aberration and anti-alkali of cement. They are cast on site, and the whole is seamless. Seamlessly, there is no microbial growth. Negative oxygen ions can also be emitted. The product composition consists of nanometer negative ion cement mortar, armor, silk concrete seal curing agent and advanced aggregates such as jade, shell and volcanic ash. It is made of pure cement and can be made into S streamline shape, which makes people comfortable and relaxed. It has the characteristics of no TVOC, anti-pressure, anti-seepage, dustproof, anti-slip, waterproof, corrosion-resistant, anti-friction and scratch-resistant. The overall integrity of the ground is strong, the high-end luxury of the aggregate, rich and full color, long service life of 30 years, the surface does not need to be waxed, completely dust-proof, no maintenance. It is especially suitable for indoor and outdoor use in homes, schools, hospitals, factories, workshops, subway stations, exhibition halls and other places.


Cement-based grindstone flooring materials with high technology content and complicated technical links. Cement-based grindstone flooring materials are dry-mixed powdery materials composed of various active ingredients, which can be used on site. Unfolding, you can get a high leveling base. The hardening speed is fast, you can walk on it in 24 hours, or carry out subsequent works (such as laying wooden floors, diamond plates, etc.). The construction is quick and simple, which is unmatched by traditional artificial leveling.


In the process of manufacturing and decorating the terrazzo floor, a material called terrazzo copper strip is inevitably used. It has a big difference in pricing and sales in terms of brand model and quality in the market, which requires consumption. The product can be combined with the specific conditions before the purchase.


1. Construction of terrazzo floor copper strip ground

The terrazzo floor is smooth and is a composite floor material. The terrazzo floor copper strip ground process is a complicated project, so we will only give you a brief introduction.

(1) Pre-preparation work, mainly the preparation of construction materials and the clarification of operating conditions.

(2) Clear process flow:

Treatment, wetting base layer → leveling ash cake, making rushing → wiping ribs → curing → inlaid grids → paving cement stone slurry → curing trial grinding → grinding the first time and replenishing the slurry → grinding the second time and making up Pulp → grinding the third time and curing → oxalic acid wax polishing

(3), operate

1, do screed

For screeding, use 1:3 dry hard cement mortar, first flatten the mortar, then use a pressure ruler to flatten the squeezing ribs, then smooth and compact with a wooden trowel.

2, the grid inlay

Use a pure cement slurry to smear the octagonal corners in the lower part of the division strips. The long seat is firmly embedded, and the iron wire worn by the copper strips should be buried. The application height of pure cement slurry is 3~5mm lower than that of the sub-bar. The grid should be inlaid firmly, the joints are tight, the top surface is on the same plane, and the flatness and straightness are checked by the line.

3, smudged stone surface layer

The mudstone slurry must be measured strictly according to the mixing ratio. The stone pulp surface should be opened with at least two times to sweep the dough, and the stone particles are evenly distributed. Then the iron trowel is used to smooth the compaction until the slurry is finished. It is required to flatten the corrugation and the stones on the top surface of the sub-bar should be removed.

4, polishing

Large-area construction should be ground with a mechanical grinder. Small areas and corners can be ground with a small portable grinder. When mechanical grinding is not possible for local use, manual grinding can be used.

As long as you master the flaws, strictly follow the construction process. The results are very good. The terrazzo floor construction process is actually an art. It can be simple, complex, and can use many processes to create different beautiful and unexpected effects. The terrazzo floor construction method is also a popular method of floor construction. Everyone who wants to decorate can try it, and will definitely get unexpected results.


Second, the terrazzo floor copper strip ground construction needs to pay attention to what

1. The surface damage layer is thoroughly cleaned: the ground damage condition is analyzed, and the floor grinder thoroughly cleans the empty drum or damaged layer and smoothes the base surface.

2, partial repair no omission: fully check the surface of the terrazzo floor without any missing repair.

3, the floor is dry: to ensure that the penetrant and hardener are fully ground into the concrete capillary, which is conducive to the formation of polysilicon layer.

4, penetrant and hardener immersion time is sufficient (more than 4 hours): to ensure the depth of the polysilicon layer.

5, thoroughly clean the ground: terrazzo hardened floor surface without residue, which is conducive to the beautiful floor.


Third, terrazzo copper strip price

The terrazzo copper strip is more expensive, and the stainless steel strip is also brighter. For more information on terrazzo, please pay attention to the top terrazzo floor of Naruth.

1, terrazzo floor copper strip, color: many, hardness: strong, compressive strength: 12MPa, quote: 1.00 yuan a meter;

2, terrazzo floor copper strip, flatness: neutral, base strength: strong, pencil hardness: hard, stamping resistance: high strength, quote: 3.00 yuan a meter;

3, wood floor edge strips edge strips aluminum alloy floor ¥ 3.80

4, copper strips Stair anti-skid strips ¥ 55.00

5, all solid copper bars Striped seams ¥ 11.80


The price of terrazzo floor copper strip ground depends mainly on which terrazzo floor you make. Now, the terrazzo floor can be divided into three categories, which is the latest terrazzo floor. The terrazzo floor can be divided into: traditional terrazzo floor, terrazzo solidifier floor and top terrazzo floor. The prices of these three terrazzo floors are also different. The price of traditional terrazzo is the cheapest, about 50-80 yuan / square meter, terrazzo seal curing agent floor, need to use Naluite armor concrete seal curing agent, silk Concrete seal curing agent and nanometer grindstone seal curing agent, the price is naturally more expensive, about: 80-150 yuan / square meter. The top terrazzo floor, also known as seamless terrazzo floor, requires not only Naluite armor, silk concrete seal curing agent and Naluite stone seal curing agent, but also cement self-leveling. Into a seamless floor. The terrazzo seal curing agent ground and the top terrazzo floor pass the use of Naluite armor concrete sealing agent and grinding stone seal curing agent. After compaction and hardening, the gloss can reach 80 or more, and the clarity can reach 95 or more.


Fourth, terrazzo copper strip effect

The terrazzo copper strip is used to separate the terrazzo floor, and the copper strip is used to separate the high-grade, permanent, moisture-proof, anti-corrosion and the like.

Regarding the terrazzo copper strips, we mainly start with the introduction of the product quotation examples and the construction process, and make an easy-to-understand explanation from both the operator and the user. I believe everyone can understand that as a terrazzo floor. The terrazzo copper strip plays an important role in the decoration process. It has many functions. The specific operation process also has high requirements on the professional knowledge background and practical operation experience of the relevant personnel. Therefore, it is necessary for the user to understand in detail before using it. Information on terrazzo copper bars.

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

电话:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地面
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地面

水磨石铜条地面

水磨石地面造型美观,适用范围和场所相对而言较为广泛,因此在我们日常生活中的很多地方都有着应用,并且还在一定程度上扮演着极其重要的角色。纳路特的抛光混凝土金钻磨石、筑硅磨石,是传统水磨石的改性产品,解决了水泥开裂、色差、反碱问题,现场浇制,整体无缝,无缝即无微生物滋生,还可放出负氧离子。产品成分由纳路特负离子水泥砂浆、捍甲、捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和玉石、贝壳和火山灰等高级骨料组成,纯水泥制造,可做成S流线造型,让人舒适、放松,产品具有无TVOC、抗压、抗渗、防尘、防滑、防水、耐腐蚀、耐摩擦、耐刮伤的特点。地面整体致密强,骨料高端奢华、颜色丰富饱满,使用寿命长达30年,表面不需打蜡,彻底防尘,无需维护。特别适合家庭、学校、医院、工厂、车间、地铁站、展览馆等场所的室内外使用。


水泥基磨石地坪材料科技含量高、技术环节比较复杂的产品.水泥基磨石地坪材料是由多种活性成分组成的干混型粉状材料,现场拌水即可使用.稍经刮刀展开,即可获得高平整基面.硬化速度快,24小时即可在上行走,或进行后续工程(如铺木地板、金刚板等),施工快捷、简便是传统人工找平所无法比拟的.


在水磨石地板的制造装修过程中,不可避免会用到一种叫做水磨石铜条的材料,它在市面上依据品牌型号和质量的不同在定价以及销售等方面有着比较大的区别,这就要求消费者能够在选购之前结合具体情况综合筛选产品。


一、水磨石地面铜条地面施工

水磨石地面光滑,是一种复合型地面材料。水磨石地面铜条地面工艺,是一个复杂的工程,这里只为大家做个简单的介绍一下。

(1)、前期准备工作,主要是施工材料的准备及作业条件的明确。

(2)、明确工艺流程:

处理、润湿基层→平层打灰饼、做冲→抹找筋→养护→嵌镶分格条→铺水泥石子浆→养护试磨→磨第一遍并补浆→磨第二遍并补浆→磨第三遍并养护→过草酸上蜡抛光

(3)、进行操作

1、做找平层

找平层用1:3干硬性水泥砂浆,先将砂浆摊平,再用压尺按冲筋刮平,随即用木抹子磨平压实。

2、分格条镶嵌

用纯水泥浆在分格条下部抹成八字角通长座嵌牢固,铜条穿的铁丝要埋好。纯水泥浆的涂抹高度比分格条低3~5mm分格条应镶嵌牢固,接头严密,顶面在同一平面上,并通线检查其平整度及顺直。

3、抹石子浆面层

泥石子浆必须严格按照配合比计量,石子浆面至少要经两次用毛横扫粘拉开面浆,检查石粒均匀,再用铁抹子抹平压实,至泛浆为止。要求将波纹压平,分格条顶面上的石子应清除掉。

4、磨光

大面积施工宜用机械磨石机研磨,小面积、边角处可使用小型手提式磨机研磨,对局部无法使用机械研磨时,可用手工研磨。

只要掌握了其中的诀窍,按照施工工艺流程严格的执行。出来的效果都是很好的。水磨石地面施工工艺其实也算得上一门艺术了,它可以简单,可以复杂,也可以利用很多的工序创造出不同的美丽出人意料的效果。而水磨石地面施工工艺方法也是时下比较流行的一种地板打造方法,大家有要装修的朋友可以试试,一定会得到意想不到的效果的。


二、水磨石地面铜条地面施工需注意什么

1、表面破损层清理彻底:分析地面破损状况,地坪研磨机彻底清理空鼓或破损层,磨平基础面。

2、局部修复无遗漏:充分检查水磨石地表面无遗漏修复处。

3、地坪干燥:确保渗透剂与硬化剂充分磨压到混凝土毛细孔,利于聚硅层形成。

4、渗透剂与硬化剂浸泡时间充足(4小时以上):确保聚硅层深度。

5、彻底清洗地面:水磨石硬化地坪表面无水料残留,利于地坪美观。


三、水磨石铜条价格

水磨石铜条比较贵,不锈钢条也比较潭亮。更多水磨石资讯,请关注纳路特顶级水磨石地面。

1、水磨石地面铜条,颜色:多,硬度:强,抗压强度:12MPa,报价:1.00元一米;

2、水磨石地面铜条,平整度:中性,基层强度:强,铅笔硬度:硬,耐冲压性:高强,报价:3.00元一米;

3、木地板收边条压边条扣条铝合金地板¥3.80   

4、铜条压条  楼梯防滑条¥55.00

5、全铜实心方条  镶边补缝铜条¥11.80  


水磨石地面铜条地面的价格,主要看你做哪种水磨石地面。现在,水磨石地面大概可以分成三类,这是最新的水磨石地面。水磨石地面可以分成:传统水磨石地面、水磨石固化剂地面和顶级水磨石地面。这三种水磨石地面,其价格也是不相同的,传统水磨石地面价格最便宜,约为50-80元/平方米,水磨石密封固化剂地面,需要使用纳路特捍甲混凝土密封固化剂、捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和纳路特磨石密封固化剂,其价格自然贵一些,约为:80-150元/平方米。顶级水磨石地面,也称无缝水磨石地面,它的制作不但需要纳路特捍甲、捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和纳路特磨石密封固化剂外,还需要配合水泥自流平使用,才可以制作成无缝地坪。水磨石密封固化剂地面和顶级水磨石地面经过使用纳路特捍甲捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和磨石密封固化剂,密实、硬化后,光泽度可以达到80以上,清晰度可以达到95以上。 


四、水磨石铜条作用

水磨石铜条是用来分隔水磨石地面的,用铜条来分隔高档,永久,防潮,防腐蚀等。

关于水磨石铜条,我们主要为大家从产品的报价举例介绍以及施工工艺几个板块入手,从操作者和用户两个角度做了浅显易懂的说明,相信大家都能够了解到,作为水磨石地板的装潢过程中扮演着重要角色的水磨石铜条,它的作用有很多,具体的操作过程也对相关人员的专业知识背景以及实践操作经验有着较高的要求,因此用户在使用之前有必要详细了解关于水磨石铜条的信息。

上一条: 水磨地坪

下一条: 环氧金磨石地坪

水磨石铜条地面

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  电话:020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫