TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Terrazzo floor construction unit

Terrazzo floor construction unit Guangdong Meifule New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to terrazzo floor. The company focuses on product quality, survives on quality, serves customers with high-quality attitude, develops with speed, and always maintains "best quality. "Best product, best service" corporate philosophy, pragmatic innovation, optimized management, customer needs as their responsibility, excellent high-quality reputation for the purpose, to create a tempering floor industry one after another legend.


Guangdong Meifule Terrazzo Flooring Factory is located in the Pearl River Delta. Mainly produces terrazzo and permeable liquid hardener floor (sealing curing agent), concrete dyeing hard curing agent floor, emery wear-resistant floor, colored grindstone floor, inorganic artificial stone, diamond grindstone hardener floor, imitation Shidiping, seamlessly cast terrazzo floor, new terrazzo floor, mirror terrazzo floor, high-end commercial art terrazzo floor, diamond stone art floor, permeable concrete floor, colored concrete floor, art floor, super flat Ping, epoxy floor, advanced terrazzo, exported to many countries, and contracted a variety of terrazzo products and terrazzo projects, the establishment of the factory for more than 20 years by the majority of new and old customers support and trust.


The advantage of the terrazzo floor construction unit Guangdong Meifule New Material Technology Co., Ltd. terrazzo floor hardener, the advantage of terrazzo floor hardener, we take Jincheng concrete curing agent floor as an example to elaborate.


Terrazzo floor construction unit

Terrazzo floor construction unit


1, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener fast hardening, dustproof, highly wear-resistant


2, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor is moisture-proof, impervious, anti-pollution, easy to clean


3. Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor improves compressive strength and impact resistance


4. Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor improves chemical corrosion resistance


5, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor significantly slows down weathering


6, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor maintenance is simple: only need regular cleaning


7, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener can prevent ASR (silicon adverse reaction). It has the characteristics of low viscosity and low alkalinity. It can reduce the reaction speed with calcium compounds in concrete, and it can penetrate deeper, react more completely, and penetrate the concrete surface more evenly, so that ASR adverse reactions stop.


8, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener has high lithium content, does not contain sodium salt and potassium salt, to avoid cracking of concrete surface, pan-alkali.


9. Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener does not contain expansive latex to prevent concrete from absorbing water and flooding.


10. Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener effectively prevents water and oil penetration and chemical attack.


11. Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor can maximize the hardness, strength and wear resistance of concrete. The hardness of the concrete treated with the Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener increased to 7° Mohr compared to the untreated concrete. The ground treated with Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener increased the strength of the ground by 50% in one month and continued to increase over time.


12, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor can quickly show the luster and the brighter the more.


13. Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener has good permeability, permanent protection and will not peel off.


14, Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener is a water-based product, does not contain VOC, non-combustible, non-toxic. It is a high-tech environmentally friendly product.


15. Jincheng terrazzo floor hardener floor is convenient to construct, once coated, no need to scrub.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地坪
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地坪

水磨石地坪施工单位

水磨石地坪施工单位广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司致力于水磨石地坪,公司专注于产品品质,以质量求生存,以优质的态度服务客户,以速度谋发展,始终保持“最好质量,最优产品,最佳服务”的企业理念,务实创新,优化管理,以客户的需求为己任,优良的高品质信誉为宗旨,打造水磨石地坪行业一个又一个传奇。


广东美富乐水磨石地坪厂家,位于珠三角。主要生产水磨石及渗透型液体硬化剂地坪(密封固化剂),混凝土染色硬固化剂地坪,金刚砂耐磨地坪,彩色磨石地坪,无机人造石,金刚磨石硬化剂地坪,仿石地坪,无缝现浇水磨石地坪,新型水磨石地坪,镜面水磨石地坪,高端商业艺术水磨石地坪,金刚磨石艺术地坪,透水混凝土地面,彩色混凝土地面,艺术地坪,超平地坪,环氧地坪,高级水磨石,出口多个国家,同时承揽各种水磨石产品及水磨石工程,建厂二十多年来深受广大新老顾客的支持与信赖。


水磨石地坪施工单位广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司水磨石地面硬化剂优势,水磨石地面硬化剂优势 ,我们就以金城混凝土固化剂地坪为例来加以详述。


水磨石地坪施工单位

水磨石地坪施工单位


1、金城水磨石地面硬化剂快速硬化、防尘,高度耐磨


2、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪防潮、抗渗、抗污染、易清洁


3、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪提升抗压强度、抗冲击性能


4、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪提升抗化学品腐蚀性


5、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪明显减缓风化


6、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪维护简单:仅需常规清洗即可


7、金城水磨石地面硬化剂能够阻止ASR(硅不良反应)。具有低粘度、低碱性的特点,在混凝土中降低与钙化合物反应速度,而且能渗透的更深、反应更完全,更均匀的穿透混凝土表面,让ASR不良反应停止。


8、金城水磨石地面硬化剂中有高锂含量,不含钠盐钾盐,避免混凝土表面龟裂,泛碱。


9、金城水磨石地面硬化剂不含膨胀性乳胶,防止混凝土吸水,泛潮。


10、金城水磨石地面硬化剂有效防止水、油的渗透以及化学的侵蚀。


11、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪能够最大程度提高混凝土的硬度、强度和耐磨性能。经过金城水磨石地面硬化剂处理後的混凝土与没有处理过的混凝土相比较,其硬度增加到莫氏7°。经过金城水磨石地面硬化剂处理的地面,一个月内比未处理的地面强度提高50%,并且随著时间持续增强。


12、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪能够快速显现光泽并且越用越亮。 


13、金城水磨石地面硬化剂渗透性好,永久性保护,不会剥落。


14、金城水磨石地面硬化剂是水性产品,不含VOC,不燃,无毒。是高科技含量的环保产品。


15、金城水磨石地面硬化剂地坪施工方便,一次涂布,无需擦洗。


水磨石地坪施工单位

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫