TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Terrazzo hardening floor project

The terrazzo floor is a wear-resistant, bright ground, and the terrazzo hardened floor is a wear-resistant, bright, stain-resistant and corrosion-resistant ground terrazzo hardened floor is a wear-resistant, bright, stain-resistant and corrosion-resistant floor. The terrazzo hardening floor project refers to the application of the sealing curing agent material on the ground on the terrazzo floor (old terrazzo floor), allowing it to fully penetrate into the concrete and react with the material in the concrete to form a compact The hard body enhances the hardness of the terrazzo floor and achieves the characteristics of super pressure resistance and wear resistance, and plays a role of dustproof and impervious. The terrazzo hardening floor project makes the terrazzo floor have the advantages of the traditional terrazzo floor, and at the same time, it improves the basic hardness of the ground and super pressure resistance.


The cement-based grindstone floor material is composed of special cement, selected aggregate and various additives. It is mixed with water to form a self-leveling material with strong fluidity and high plasticity. It is suitable for fine leveling and all of concrete floors. Paving materials, cement-based grindstone flooring materials are widely used in civil and commercial buildings.


Jincheng terrazzo hardening floor project

Jincheng terrazzo hardening floor project


Advantages of Jincheng terrazzo hardening floor project

1. After long-term use of terrazzo, the gloss is greatly reduced, and it needs to be refurbished regularly to maintain his brightness. The hardened terrazzo floor has good gloss and does not require maintenance and maintenance, which greatly reduces the maintenance and repair cost of the enterprise;

2. The terrazzo floor is hardened because the hardness of the terrazzo is low and it is not wear-resistant, and the surface hardness of the terrazzo after curing is 9 grade, super hard and compressive, and resistant to friction;

3. The terrazzo floor has poor anti-seepage and anti-pollution ability, so it has to be hardened, and it can protect the terrazzo layer after curing, and it can protect against damage and permanent impermeability;

4. The terrazzo construction process is complicated. When the construction is not good, the sand on the terrazzo floor is easy to fall off and cause sanding and dusting, and the strength of the ground after hardening is improved.


The terrazzo hardened floor project is suitable for: construction of machinery, electronics, plastics, hardware, molds, heavy equipment areas, as well as warehouses, docks, parking lots, commercial stores, cargo storage areas, etc.; used as new and old terrazzo floors to achieve Dustproof, wear-resistant and anti-pressure effect. It is effective against chemical attack and improves the service life of the ground.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地坪
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地坪

水磨石硬化地坪工程

水磨石地坪是一种耐磨、光亮的地面,而水磨石硬化地坪是一种耐磨、光亮、抗污耐腐蚀的地面水磨石硬化地坪是一种耐磨、光亮、抗污耐腐蚀的地面,水磨石硬化地坪工程是指在做好的水磨石地面上(旧水磨石地面上也可以)将密封固化剂材料涂刷地面上,让其充分渗透到混凝土内部,与混凝土中的物质发生反应形成密实坚硬的实体,从而提高水磨石地面的强硬度,达到超强抗压、耐磨的特点,起到防尘、抗渗的作用。水磨石硬化地坪工程使水磨石地坪具备了传统水磨石地坪的优点,同时,又提高了地面的根本强硬度,超强抗压。


水泥基磨石地坪材料是由特种水泥、精选骨料及多种添加剂组成,与水混合后形成一种流动性强,高塑性的自流平地基材料.适用于混凝土地面的精找平及所有铺地材料,水泥基磨石地坪材料广泛应用于民间及商业建筑.


金城水磨石硬化地坪工程

金城水磨石硬化地坪工程


金城水磨石硬化地坪工程的优势

1.水磨石使用长久后光泽度大大降低,需要定期翻新才可以保持他的亮度,而硬化后的水磨石地面光泽度好且不需要保养与维护,大大降低了企业的维修维护成本;

2.水磨石地面做硬化处理是因为水磨石的硬度低,不耐磨,而固化后的水磨石地面硬度9级,超硬抗压,耐摩擦;

3.水磨石地面的防渗抗污能力差,因而要做硬化,固化后能保护水磨石层,起到隔绝保护作用,永久抗渗;

4.水磨石施工工艺复杂,施工不好的情况下,水磨石地面上的砂子很容易脱落进而引起起砂、起尘现象,而硬化后的地面强度提高。


水磨石硬化地坪工程适用于:机械、电子、塑胶、五金、模具、建筑重型设备区域以及仓库、码头、停车场、商业卖场、货物堆放区域等地面施工;用作新旧水磨石地面,,使其达到防尘,耐磨与抗压的使用效果.并有效抵御化学物质的侵蚀,提高地面的使用寿命.


水磨石硬化地坪工程

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫