TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Terrazzo surface

The terrazzo crystal surface treatment is currently the most ideal stone surface maintenance method. The terrazzo crystal surface does not change the stone structure, nor is it coated with a layer, so it does not change the texture of the original stone. After the crystal surface treatment, the stone surface molecules are denser, and the gloss brightness is obviously improved, making the stone surface brighter and more noble. The terrazzo crystal floor treatment accumulates its effects and value during continuous care.


The terrazzo floor tiles are gradually becoming popular in the decoration, especially in some large shopping malls and public places, which are mainly terrazzo tiles, which gradually replace the tiles we use. The terrazzo floor tile manufacturing process is different from ordinary floor tiles. After the surface of the terrazzo floor tile is polished, the pores will be exposed, resulting in a decrease in the finish. The surface of the floor tile is treated with a glaze, the waterproof effect is good, and the dirty water is not easily penetrated, so it is relatively shiny.


Terrazzo surface

Terrazzo surface


Terrazzo surface construction operation process

1. Construction procedure: terrazzo floor finish surface cleaning → terrazzo crack marble glue repair → overall ground grinding 6-7 times → ground drying treatment → ground crystallization treatment → overall ground maintenance treatment → ground cleaning and maintenance.

2. Comprehensive cleaning of the terrazzo surface: Before the crystallization of the terrazzo floor, the surface of the tiling surface is flat, no color difference, the diagonal of each terrazzo is flush, the ground is cleaned, and the ground is cleaned with dry and clean. Clean, no sand and impurities on the ground.

3, terrazzo crevice marble glue repair: After the terrazzo surface is completely cleaned, use marble glue to repair the small spots on each terrazzo and the terrazzo seam, firstly the original damaged surface with marble glue close to terrazzo color repair. Then use a special terrazzo slitting machine to re-cut the slit in the original terrazzo installation, so that the width of the gap becomes almost the same, and then fill it with marble glue close to the terrazzo color (Note: If you have done the seam before) Processing does not require new seams). After the marble glue is repaired, it must be dried before the glue can be dried.

4, the overall ground grinding: After the marble glue is dried, use the grinding machine to polish the whole ground, the overall horizontal grinding, focus on the caulking between the water grindstone (the diagonal between the terrazzo) and near the wall, decoration At the edge of the shape and shape, keep the whole terrazzo floor flat, finish the first grinding, re-cast the marble glue caulking, continue the second grinding with the caulking, and then use the grindstone refurbished machine with the steel stone grinding disc. From coarse to fine, (150 mesh, 300 mesh, 500 mesh, 800 mesh, 1000 mesh, 1500 mesh, 2000 mesh), a total of seven grinding and polishing needs to be completed. The final ground is smooth and smooth, and then polished with steel wool. The brightness required by the design (70 degrees) is reached, and there is no obvious gap between the terrazzo.

5. Drying treatment on the ground: After the sanding is completed, the water on the ground is treated with a water absorbing machine. At the same time, the whole terrazzo floor is dried by using a blow dryer. If the construction period permits, natural air drying can also be used to keep the surface of the terrazzo dry.

6, ground crystallization treatment: the ground side sprinkle K2, K3 syrup, while grinding with a terrazzo polishing machine, using a washing machine with red scouring pad, K2, K3 syrup with the same amount of water sprinkled to the ground, using 175 rev / min wipe The ground load of 45KG began to grind, and the effect of thermal energy made the surface effect of the crystal surface material crystallized on the surface of the terrazzo.

7. Overall ground maintenance treatment: If the terrazzo (sandstone, travertine, etc.) with large voids is to be brushed with terrazzo protective agent, 12 hours later, the K2 and K3 syrup are alternately grounded on the ground with a scrubber. That is, K2-K3-K2-K3-K2 is repeated five times, and then replaced with a white polishing pad, sprayed with a small amount of K1 syrup, and re-polishing once to increase the hardness of the crystal surface of the entire ground.

8. Ground cleaning and maintenance: When the surface of the terrazzo is formed into a crystal mirror surface, use the water absorbing machine to absorb the residue on the ground, moisture, and finally polish it with a polishing pad, so that the entire ground is completely dry, bright as a mirror, if local damage can be used for local maintenance The construction can be completed at any time.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地坪
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地坪

水磨石晶面地坪

水磨石晶面地坪处理是目前最理想的石面保养方式,水磨石晶面地坪并没有改变石质的结构,也并非涂上一层覆盖物,所以,不改变原石的质感。而经过晶面处理之后,石面分子更致密,光泽亮度明显提高,使石面更亮丽、更高贵。水磨石晶面地坪处理在不断的护理过程中累积其效果和价值。


水磨石地砖逐渐在装修中流行起来,特别是在一些大型的商场及公共场所都是以水磨石地砖为主,逐渐代替了我们常用的瓷砖。水磨石地砖制作工艺与普通地砖不同,水磨石地砖表面打磨之后,气孔会裸露出来,导致光洁度下降一些。而地砖表面经过封釉处理,防水效果好,脏水不易渗入,因此比较有光泽。


水磨石晶面地坪

水磨石晶面地坪


水磨石晶面地坪施工操作流程

1、施工程序:水磨石地面完成面清理 → 水磨石缝隙云石胶修补 →整体地面研磨6-7遍→ 地面干燥处理 → 地面结晶处理→ 整体地面养护处理→ 地面清理养护。

2、水磨石晶面地坪全面清理:进行水磨石地面结晶处理前,铺贴完成面整体平整,无色差,每块水磨石之间对角平齐,地面进行整体的清理,用干燥清洁的地拖清理干净,地面无沙粒、杂 质。

3、水磨石缝隙云石胶修补:水磨石表面整体清理完成后,用云石胶对每块水磨石上面小的斑点和水磨石中缝进行修补,首先将原有破损的表面用接近水磨石颜色的云石胶进行修补。然后使用专用的水磨石开缝机对原来水磨石安装的中缝重新整齐切割开缝,使缝隙的宽度变的差不多,再用接近水磨石颜色的云石胶对其进行填补(注:若以前已经做过中缝处理则无需从新开缝)。云石胶进行修补后必须等胶干透才可以做下道工序。

4、整体地面研磨:待云石胶干燥以后,使用打磨机对整体地面进行打磨,整体横向打磨,重点打磨水磨石间的嵌缝胶处(水磨石之间的对角处)以及靠近墙边、装饰造型、异型造型的边缘处,保持整体水磨石地面平整,完成第一遍的打磨,重新进行云石胶嵌缝,嵌缝完成继续进行第二次打磨,再用水磨石翻新机配上钢金石水磨片由粗到细,(150目、300目、500目、800目、1000目、1500目、2000目),共需完成七次打磨打磨最终地面整体平整、光滑,再采用钢丝棉抛光,抛光度达到设计要求的亮度(70度),水磨石之间无明显缝隙。

5、地面干燥处理:打磨完成后先使用吸水机对地面的水分进行处理,同时使用吹干机对整体水磨石地面进行干燥处理,如果工期允许的话,也可以使用自然风干,保持水磨石表面干燥。

6、地面结晶处理:地面边洒K2、K3药水,边使用水磨石抛光机研磨,使用清洗机配合红色百洁垫,将K2、K3药水配合等量的水洒到地面,使用175转/分钟擦地机负重45KG开始研磨,热能的作用使晶面材料在水磨石表面晶化后所形成的表面效果。

7、整体地面养护处理:如果是空隙度大的水磨石(砂岩、洞石等)要进行水磨石防护剂涂刷,12小时后,再用洗地机在地面进行交替完成K2、K3药水转磨,即K2-K3-K2-K3-K2共五遍,再换上白色抛光垫,喷上少量的K1药水,重新抛磨一次,以此增加整个地面的晶面硬度。

8、地面清理养护:当水磨石表面结成晶体镜面后,使用吸水机吸掉地面的残留物,水分,最后使用抛光垫抛光,使整个地面完全干燥,光亮如镜,如果局部损坏可以进行局部保养,施工完成可以随时上去行走。


水磨石晶面地坪

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫