TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

The price of terrazzo floor

Everyone is familiar with terrazzo. It is one of the flooring products with cement as the main raw material. It is not only simple in production process, but also very affordable. Therefore, it is very popular and liked by everyone. What is the price of the terrazzo floor?


The terrazzo floor material has high technology content and complicated technical links. The terrazzo floor material is a dry-mixed powdery material composed of various active ingredients, which can be used after mixing on the spot. Leveling the base surface. The hardening speed is fast, it can be walked on 24 hours, or follow-up works (such as laying wooden floors, diamond plates, etc.). The construction is quick and simple, which is unmatched by traditional artificial leveling.


The price of terrazzo floor

The price of terrazzo floor


What is the price of the terrazzo floor:

1. The price of terrazzo floor should be determined according to the type of terrazzo. If it is colored terrazzo, the price in the south is generally 50-100 yuan/m2, and the price in the north is generally 50-80 yuan/m2.

2. The price of ordinary terrazzo floor is lower than that of colored terrazzo floor. The price in the south is generally 38-45 yuan/m2, the price in the north is generally 42-55 yuan/m2, and the white stone is equipped with black cement.

3, the price of high-grade crystal silicon terrazzo floor is relatively expensive, generally around 280 yuan / m2. Because the terrazzo floor is not only good in finish, high in hardness, but also has the characteristics of waterproof, antifouling, oil resistance and weak acid resistance, it is widely used in public places.


The price of terrazzo floor

The price of terrazzo floor


The price of the terrazzo floor is determined by four aspects.

First, see if you are doing ordinary terrazzo floor or colored terrazzo floor. The price of ordinary terrazzo floor is cheaper, and the price of colored terrazzo floor is more expensive.

The second is to see if you do not seal and cure. Your terrazzo floor is much cheaper if it is not sealed and cured. The price of sealing curing agent is much more expensive. For example, the price of the terrazzo floor is much more expensive. A penny is worth the price, the price is expensive, and the terrazzo floor is as beautiful as the marble.

Third, the price of the terrazzo floor is still determined by whether you have seams or overall seamlessness. The price of the terrazzo floor is much cheaper, and the price of the seamless terrazzo floor is much more expensive. The seamless terrazzo floor is made of the top terrazzo concrete seal curing agent and the nano-road concrete seal curing agent, which becomes the top terrazzo floor. This top terrazzo floor has a gloss of more than 80 and a clarity of 95.

The fourth is to see what stone you choose. These are the latest terrazzo floor prices, the average terrazzo floor is about 50 yuan a square, the colored terrazzo floor is about 70 yuan a square, the terrazzo is Naluite armored concrete sealing agent, 100 yuan. One square meter. The top terrazzo floor is 300 yuan more than one square meter. This is the price of the terrazzo floor.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:13502414866
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地坪
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地坪

水磨石地坪的价格

对于水磨石,大伙都熟悉吧,它是一种以水泥为主要原材料的地坪产品之一,其不但制作工艺简单,而且价格也非常实惠,因此,深受大家的青睐和喜欢。水磨石地坪的价格是多少呢?


水磨石地坪材料科技含量高、技术环节比较复杂的产品.水磨石地坪材料是由多种活性成分组成的干混型粉状材料,现场拌水即可使用.稍经刮刀展开,即可获得高平整基面.硬化速度快,24小时即可在上行走,或进行后续工程(如铺木地板、金刚板等),施工快捷、简便是传统人工找平所无法比拟的.


水磨石地坪的价格

水磨石地坪的价格


水磨石地坪的价格是多少:

1、水磨石地坪价格要根据水磨石的种类来决定,若是彩色水磨石的话,南方报价一般在50-100元/㎡,北方报价一般在50-80元/㎡。

2、普通水磨石地坪的价格比彩色水磨石地坪低一些,南方报价一般在38-45元/㎡,北方报价一般在42-55元/㎡,白色石子配黑水泥。

3、高档水晶渗硅水磨石地坪的报价比较贵,一般在280元/㎡左右。因为水磨石地坪不但光洁度好,硬度高,而且还具有防水、防污、耐油、耐弱酸等特性,所以被广泛使用于公共场所。


水磨石地坪的价格

水磨石地坪的价格


水磨石地坪的价格由四个方面来决定

一是看你做普通水磨石地坪还是彩色水磨石地坪,普通水磨石地坪的价格就便宜一些,彩色水磨石地坪的价格贵一些。

二是看你做不做密封固化,你的水磨石地坪,如不做密封固化就便宜得多,做密封固化剂价格就贵得多。如做纳路特捍甲捍丝混凝土密封固化剂,水磨石地坪的价格就贵得多。一分钱一分货,价钱贵了,水磨石地坪也跟大理石一样漂亮了。

第三,水磨石地坪的价格还处决于你做有缝还是整体无缝,有缝水磨石地坪的价格就便宜得多,无缝水磨石地坪的价格就贵得多。无缝水磨石地坪做上纳路特捍甲混凝土密封固化剂和纳路特捍丝混凝土密封固化剂,就变成了顶级水磨石地坪了。这种顶级水磨石地坪光泽度可达到80以上,清晰度可达到95左右。

四是看你选什么石子。这些都是最新的水磨石地坪的价格,普通水磨石地坪约50元钱一平方,彩色水磨石地坪约70元钱一平方,水磨石做纳路特捍甲捍丝混凝土密封固化剂,100元钱一平方米。顶级水磨石地坪300元钱一平方米以上。这就是水磨石地坪的价格。


水磨石地坪的价格

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :13502414866  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫