TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Terrazzo does not ignite the floor

The terrazzo is not a fire floor, also known as an explosion-proof terrazzo floor. It can be customized to produce non-fired concrete or non-fired mortar according to design needs. It is a functional concrete that can withstand impact without sparks. When metal or hard rock and other objects have mechanical effects such as friction and impact, there is no red burning spark or Mars, and thus flammable and explosive materials. No explosion will occur. The terrazzo non-fire floor is mostly used in gas stations, oil depots, chemical plants and other buildings that are prohibited from fire or have certain fire protection requirements.


Inorganic terrazzo floor will have some problems after a certain period of use, such as: sanding, dusting, falling powder, etc., then we have to do the renovation of the inorganic terrazzo floor, and now the most commonly used is the hardening of the terrazzo. . Inorganic terrazzo will reach 9 in hardness, which is an increase of almost 45.3%. The hardness is increased, the compactness is naturally increased, and the wear resistance is better.


Terrazzo does not ignite the floor

Terrazzo does not ignite the floor


The terrazzo non-flammable floor is packaged in a composite kraft paper bag with a shelf life of 6 months. Exceeding the expiration date must be tested before it can be used. The terrazzo fire-free floor shall be stored in a dry and ventilated room, and the packaging bag shall be sealed, taking care of moisture and freezing.


Terrazzo does not ignite the floor application range: light industrial plant, mechanical friction workshop, electronic precision instrumentation workshop, oil manufacturing and savings warehouse, gas manufacturing workshop, high-voltage substation, logistics warehouse, flammable materials stacking area, laboratory.


Terrazzo does not ignite the floor

Terrazzo does not ignite the floor


Terrazzo does not ignite floor features:

Floor friction does not produce sparks; enhance floor wear resistance and strength; high density, no dust; easy to use, short construction period.


Construction technology of terrazzo non-fire floor:

1. In the process of raw material processing, it is necessary to prevent the introduction of other stones and impurities.

2, according to conventional concrete construction and maintenance.

3, the surface layer should be divided according to the requirements of the specification, the spacing should not be greater than 6m × 6m.

4. The material of the division bar shall be non-ignition materials, such as plastic strips, copper strips and aluminum strips. It is strictly forbidden to use hard materials such as glass strips.

5. If metal strips are used, they should be reliably connected to each other before construction and effectively equipotentially connected to the structure of the house.


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地坪
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地坪

水磨石不发火地坪

水磨石不发火地坪,又称防爆水磨石地坪,可根据设计需要定制生产不发火混凝土或者不发火砂浆。是一种能经受冲击而不发生火花的功能性混凝土,当金属或坚硬石块等物体与该类混凝土发生摩擦冲击等机械作用时,均不发生红灼火花或者火星,从而易燃易爆物品不会发生爆炸。水磨石不发火地坪多用于加油站、油库、化工厂等严禁火种或具有一定防火要求的建筑物。


无机水磨石地面在一定的使用时间后就会出现一些问题,比如:起砂,起尘,掉粉等问题,那么我们就要去做无机水磨石地面的翻新,现在最为常用的也就是水磨石的硬化处理。无机水磨石在坚硬度上将达到9,也就是差不多提高了45.3%。坚硬度提高了,密实度自然也会提高,那么耐磨成度也就更好。


水磨石不发火地坪

水磨石不发火地坪


水磨石不发火地坪采用复合牛皮纸袋包装,保质期6个月。超过保质期须检测合格后方可使用。水磨石不发火地坪须贮存于干燥通风的室内,包装袋密闭,注意防潮、防冻。


水磨石不发火地坪应用范围:轻工业厂房、机械摩擦车间、电子精密仪器仪表车间、油品制造及储蓄库、气体制造车间、高压变电间、物流仓库、易燃物品堆放区、实验室。


水磨石不发火地坪

水磨石不发火地坪


水磨石不发火地坪产品特点:

地坪摩擦不产生火花;增强地坪耐磨度及强度;高密度、不起尘;使用方便、施工周期短。


水磨石不发火地坪施工工艺:

1、在原材料加工过程中、必须防止其他石子及杂质引入。

2、按常规混凝土施工及保养。

3、面层应按规范要求分格,间距不应大于6m×6m。

4、分格条材料应为不发火材料,如塑料条、铜条、铝条,严禁使用玻璃条等坚硬的材料。

5、如使用金属条,施工前应互相可靠连接并与房屋结构有效等电位连接。


水磨石不发火地坪

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫