TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo floor
You are here: Home > Product display > Terrazzo floor

Cement-based grindstone floor

The advantage of the cement-based grindstone floor is that the material is a floor hardener composed of non-flame aggregate, pure Portland cement, admixture and conductive material. After the construction is completed, the ground is subjected to metal impact or friction without sparking, and local When there is static electricity on the surface, it can be instantaneously discharged through the conductive surface layer and the conductive copper wire with preset grounding.


Cement-based grindstone floor advantages:

1. The cement-based grindstone floor is bright and terrazzo, and the high brightness after the surface is brightened to 70 or more, dustproof and non-slip to achieve marble quality.

2, cement-based grindstone floor high terrazzo, surface hardness of 6-8.

3, cement-based grindstone floor highlight terrazzo, can be freely spliced color, color can be customized.


Cement-based grindstone floor defects:

1. The cement-based grindstone floor is heavy. We also know that terrazzo is a kind of concrete product. The weight of a terrazzo floor is about 5kg. The heavier the weight of the terrazzo floor, the more time-consuming and laborious it is in the handling process.

2. The terrazzo floor is easy to weather, easy to corrode and has a short life. The terrazzo floor has poor corrosion resistance. If it is used in high corrosion places or if the terrazzo floor is cleaned with highly corrosive detergent, it will cause serious corrosion of the floor. The service life of the terrazzo floor will be greatly reduced. It may only take a few years in the years.


Construction tips:

If you want the cement-based grindstone floor to have a high-end atmosphere, it is as beautiful as the epoxy grindstone floor. You have to use a grindstone curing agent and an armor concrete sealing curing agent and a crepe concrete sealing curing agent. The cement-based grindstone floor has the same place as the epoxy grindstone floor, and there are also different places.


Cement-based grindstone floor construction renderings:

Cement-based grindstone floor


Cement-based grindstone floor


Cement-based grindstone floor


Previous: Seamless terrazzo

下一条: Terrazzo floor

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:13502414866
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石地坪
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石地坪

水泥基磨石地坪

水泥基磨石地坪优点是材料是由不发火骨料、纯硅酸盐水泥、外加剂及导电材料组成的地坪硬化剂,施工完成后的地面受金属撞击或摩擦不产生火花,同时当地面有静电时能够通过导电面层及预置接地的导电铜丝瞬间泄除。


水泥基磨石地坪优点:

1、水泥基磨石地坪高亮水磨石、表光高亮处理后高亮度达到70以上、防尘防滑达到大理石品质。

2、水泥基磨石地坪高亮水磨石、表面硬度达到6-8级。

3、水泥基磨石地坪高亮水磨石、可随意拼接花色、颜色均可自定义配制。


水泥基磨石地坪缺点:

1、水泥基磨石地坪重量重。我们也知道水磨石是一种混泥土制品,一块水磨石地板的重量约5kg,越大的水磨石地板重量越重,使得其在搬运过程中十分费时费力。

2、水磨石地坪易风化、易腐蚀、寿命短。水磨石地面抗腐蚀能力较差,如果是用在高腐蚀场所,或者用高腐蚀性的清洁剂清洗水磨石地板,会造成地板的严重腐蚀,那么水磨石地板的使用寿命会大打折扣,原本能用十几年了可能只能用几年了。


施工tips:

要想水泥基磨石地坪地面高端大气上档次,与环氧磨石地面一样漂亮,你得使用磨石固化剂和捍甲混凝土密封固化剂和捍丝混凝土密封固化剂。水泥基磨石地坪与环氧磨石地坪有相同的地方,也有不同的地方。


水泥基磨石地坪施工效果图:

水泥基磨石地坪


水泥基磨石地坪


水泥基磨石地坪


上一条: 无缝水磨石

下一条: 水磨石地面

水泥基磨石地坪

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :13502414866  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫