TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo construction

Terrazzo curing

The surface hardness of the terrazzo is 6-7, and the overall appearance is good. Many people think that only the old ground can be sealed and cured. The new terrazzo can only be waxed and cured. There is no need to do terrazzo curing. Jincheng Floor believes that this view is not economical. Please see the analysis below. .


The cement-based grindstone floor material is composed of special cement, selected aggregate and various additives. It is mixed with water to form a self-leveling material with strong fluidity and high plasticity. It is suitable for fine leveling and all of concrete floors. Paving materials, cement-based grindstone flooring materials are widely used in civil and commercial buildings.


First of all, the terrazzo floor is one of the concrete, which has the characteristics of cement, is easy to weather and aging, has a rough surface and large voids, has poor stain resistance, and is difficult to clean after being contaminated. Although it is possible to improve the surface finish by daily cleaning and waxing, it is necessary to consider the loss caused by long-term repeated operation: 1. A lot of labor and cost; 2. The surface of the terrazzo is rough and old. And the waxing gloss keeps the time short, and it is necessary to do the work of waxing, waxing and waxing frequently, and it is easy to slip. The single cost is lower, but the long-term cost is higher. Only to properly protect the surface, generally three to five years later, the terrazzo will appear as a phenomenon of sand and pebbles falling off, which will become a low-grade and cheap ground. At this time, it will be refurbished to consume more financial resources and influence the daily operation.


Terrazzo curing

Terrazzo curing construction


If the terrazzo solidification construction is carried out at the beginning, the terrazzo floor can reach a Mohs hardness of 8-9, and the curing agent penetrates into the ground 5-10MM, forming a hard crystal in the joint of the grindstone and the cement, and the large value is improved. Hardness, strength, wear resistance; excellent impermeability, oil can be easily removed, it is not easy to leave traces. The ground surface of the terrazzo is high-gloss and does not slip, and it is permanently dust-free and sand, which makes the cement and pebble better. The service life of the terrazzo after curing of the terrazzo has increased by more than 20 years. The single cost is relatively high, but in the long run, it saves at least a large amount of money per square meter per year compared to the cost of waxing. Do not need to do other maintenance on the ground where the terrazzo is solidified. You only need to use water to mop the floor, saving a lot of cumbersome things. From this point of view, the new terrazzo is still more cost-effective to do the terrazzo curing, to avoid all the floor troubles in the future.


Previous: Diamond millstone

下一条: Terrazzo crystal

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

电话:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石施工
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石施工

水磨石固化

水磨石表面硬度达到6-7级,整体美观度好。很多人认为只有旧地面才做密封固化处理,新水磨石地只需平时打蜡养护即可,没必要再做水磨石固化处理,金城地坪认为,其实这个观点是不合算的,请看下面的分析。


水泥基磨石地坪材料是由特种水泥、精选骨料及多种添加剂组成,与水混合后形成一种流动性强,高塑性的自流平地基材料.适用于混凝土地面的精找平及所有铺地材料,水泥基磨石地坪材料广泛应用于民间及商业建筑.


首先,水磨石地面属混凝土中的一种,具备水泥的特性,容易风化老化,表面粗糙空隙大,耐污能力不好,且污染后难以清洁干净。虽然可以通过每天清洗和打蜡抛光来提高表面光洁度,但需考虑其长期反复操作来带来的耗损:1.耗大量人工和成本费用;2.造成水磨石表面粗糙和陈旧。且打蜡光泽保持时间短,需频繁做打蜡、起蜡、打蜡的工作,容易打滑。单次成本较低,但长期成本较高。只起到适当保护表面作用,一般三至五年后,水磨石地便会出现起沙和卵石脱落的现像,污旧不堪,从而成为低级廉价地面。此时再来翻新,耗损更多财力物力,并且影响日常经营运作。


水磨石固化

水磨石固化施工


若一开始便进行水磨石固化施工,可使水磨石地面达到莫氏硬度8-9,固化剂渗透入地面5-10MM,在磨石与水泥结合的隙缝中形成了坚硬的结晶物,大值的提高了硬度,强度,耐磨度;抗渗性能极好,遇油污可轻易清理掉,不易留痕迹。水磨石固化的地面高光且不打滑,永久性不起尘起沙,使水泥跟卵石的结合力更好。水磨石固化后的水磨石地面使用寿命增加20年以上。单次成本相对来说高一些,但是长期算来,比打蜡成本每年每平方至少省下很大一笔钱。做好水磨石固化的地面无需再做其它维护,日常只需清水拖地即可,省下不少繁琐事情。如此看来,新水磨石地还是做水磨石固化处理比较合算,免除日后所有地坪烦恼。


上一条: 金刚磨石

下一条: 水磨石结晶

水磨石固化

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  电话:020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫