TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo construction

Terrazzo cast-in-place

The terrazzo cast-in-place is made by mixing the cement and stone mixture on the cement mortar screed layer, repeatedly rolling and compacting with an iron roller to make the surface reflow, and curing for about 3-4 days, so that the strength meets the requirements, and the grindstone is used. The machine grinds the surface to make it smooth, with a grain of stone visible and a clear overall layer of ground.


The cement-based grindstone floor material is composed of special cement, selected aggregate and various additives. It is mixed with water to form a self-leveling material with strong fluidity and high plasticity. It is suitable for fine leveling and all of concrete floors. Paving materials, cement-based grindstone flooring materials are widely used in civil and commercial buildings.


The construction process of terrazzo cast-in-place mainly includes: leveling of the base layer → making the standard ribs → setting the dividing line → embedding the dividing line → base layer wetting → brushing the cement slurry → laying the terrazzo mix → clearing the edge → roller wet →Iron trowel shot smooth → curing → water mill (two pulp three mills) → polishing → waxing.


Terrazzo cast-in-place

Terrazzo cast-in-place


Generally speaking, there are two difficulties in the terrazzo cast-in-place: one is flatness, and the other is the construction process in which the gloss is uneven and cannot enter the water mill; if the degree of grinding is not enough, the gloss after the stone is polished is not reflected. In these two actual constructions, our Jincheng terrazzo cast-in-place construction team has 20 years of construction experience and can solve difficult problems.


There are two kinds of processes for terrazzo cast-in-place: one is the traditional cement terrazzo, the construction is simple, the cost performance is high, but it is easy to wear, and the value is limited; the second is the epoxy terrazzo, which is beautiful and wearable, but the price is more expensive, and the material Environmental protection is not as good as cement.


Terrazzo cast-in-place

Terrazzo cast-in-place


The terrazzo cast-in-place is one of the higher-level building ground works. It is also the type of floor and floor coverings used in industrial and civil buildings. It is characterized by smooth surface, beautiful appearance and no ash. It can be made into various colors according to design and use requirements, so it has a wide range of applications.


The terrazzo cast-in-place is suitable for construction sites with certain moisture-proof (waterproof) requirements and high dust-proof, clean and other building ground projects, such as general assembly workshops and constant temperature and humidity workshops in industrial buildings. In civil buildings and public buildings, it is also used more widely, such as airport terminals, hotel foyer and hospitals, dormitory walkways, bathrooms, dining rooms, conference rooms, offices and so on.

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

电话:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石施工
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石施工

水磨石现浇

水磨石现浇是采用水泥与石粒的拌和料在水泥砂浆找平层上铺设,用铁滚筒反复滚压密实,使表面返浆,养护3-4天左右,使其强度达到要求后,用磨石机打磨表面,使其表面光滑,石粒显露,分隔条清晰的一种整体地面面层。


水泥基磨石地坪材料是由特种水泥、精选骨料及多种添加剂组成,与水混合后形成一种流动性强,高塑性的自流平地基材料.适用于混凝土地面的精找平及所有铺地材料,水泥基磨石地坪材料广泛应用于民间及商业建筑.


水磨石现浇的施工工艺流程主要包括:基层找平→做标筋→设置分格线→嵌固分格线→基层湿润→刷水泥素浆→铺设水磨石拌合料→清边拍实→辊筒湿润→铁抹子拍实抹平→养护→水磨(二浆三磨)→抛光→打蜡。


水磨石现浇

水磨石现浇


一般说来水磨石现浇有两个难点:一个是平整度,一个是光泽度 地面不平,无法进入水磨的施工流程;磨的程度不够,就体现不出石子打磨后的光泽。 这两项实际施工当中,我们金城水磨石现浇施工团队有20年施工经验,能完成解决难点问题。


水磨石现浇目前有两种工艺:一是传统的水泥水磨石,施工简单,性价比高,但是易磨损,而且颜值有限;二是环氧树脂水磨石,貌美耐磨,但是价格更贵,而且材料环保性不如水泥。


水磨石现浇

水磨石现浇


水磨石现浇是属于较高级的建筑地面工程之一,也是目前工业与民用建筑中采用较广泛的楼面与地面面层的类型,其特点是:表面平整光滑、外观美、不起灰,又可按设计和使用要求做成各种彩色,因此应用范围较广。


水磨石现浇适用于有一定防潮(防水)要求的地段和较高防尘、清洁等建筑地面工程,如工业建筑中的一般装配车间、恒温恒湿车间。而在民用建筑和公共建筑中,使用得也更广泛,如机场候机楼、宾馆门厅和医院、宿舍走道、卫生间、饭厅、会议室、办公室等等。

水磨石现浇

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  电话:020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫