TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo construction

How much is the ground on the grindstone?

Is there a difference between terrazzo and grindstone? How much is the ground on the grindstone? Epoxy floor paint contains carcinogens such as MDA and TDI, and marble and ceramic tiles are also radiation. What about interior design and renovation? Concrete seal curing agent polishing concrete terrazzo gold diamond grinding stone can get everything, away from decoration poison. The new polished concrete terrazzo diamond grinding stone and silicon-grinding stone integrate the ground, wall and landscaping design, emphasizing the naturalization, art and ecology of architectural design and interior design, focusing on the wide application of new cement composite materials. Meet the requirements of building industrialization and green building, and meet the modern people's fear of life and health. The new polished concrete terrazzo diamond grinding stone and silicon grinding stone are convenient to construct and easy to operate. They can be prefabricated or cast in the field. The whole is seamless, pressure and impermeability, corrosion resistance and friction resistance. Is there a difference between terrazzo and grindstone? How much is the ground on the grindstone?


The cement-based grindstone floor material is composed of special cement, selected aggregate and various additives. It is mixed with water to form a self-leveling material with strong fluidity and high plasticity. It is suitable for fine leveling and all of concrete floors. Paving materials, cement-based grindstone flooring materials are widely used in civil and commercial buildings.


How much is the ground on the grindstone?

How much is the ground on the grindstone?


1. Is there a difference between terrazzo and grindstone? How much is the ground on the grindstone?

There is no difference between terrazzo and grindstone. A terrazzo is an abbreviation for terrazzo floor. These are traditional terrazzo floors. The popular terrazzo floor is made of concrete seal curing agent to form a wear-resistant terrazzo. The commercial floor or the top floor, this terrazzo floor is more beautiful than the top marble and can be seamless. How much is the terrazzo floor? Depending on which terrazzo floor you are making, the price of the traditional terrazzo floor is very cheap. It is more expensive to make the concrete seal curing agent into a wear-resistant terrazzo. It is made of seamless terrazzo floor, and it is also called top terrazzo floor, or inorganic sandstone floor.


Second, how much is the ground of the grindstone? Terrazzo ground construction plan?

The price of terrazzo floors depends mainly on which terrazzo floor you make. Now, the terrazzo floor can be divided into three categories, which is the latest terrazzo floor. The terrazzo floor can be divided into: traditional terrazzo floor, terrazzo solidifier floor and top terrazzo floor. The prices of these three terrazzo floors are also different. The price of traditional terrazzo is the cheapest, about 80-150 yuan / square meter, terrazzo seal curing agent floor, need to use Naluite armor concrete seal curing agent, silk Concrete seal curing agent and nanometer grindstone seal curing agent, the price is naturally more expensive, about: 150-260 yuan / square meter. The top terrazzo floor, also known as seamless terrazzo floor, requires not only Naluite armor, silk concrete seal curing agent and Naluite stone seal curing agent, but also cement self-leveling. Into a seamless floor. The terrazzo seal curing agent ground and the top terrazzo floor pass the use of Naluite armor concrete sealing agent and grinding stone seal curing agent. After compaction and hardening, the gloss can reach 80 or more, and the clarity can reach 95 or more. How much is the construction price of terrazzo floor? The terrazzo floor is a widely used floor material in public buildings, such as hospitals, schools, commercial places, etc., and terrazzo floors are used in large quantities.


How much is the ground on the grindstone?

How much is the ground on the grindstone?


Due to the low price and good performance of the terrazzo floor, it has been recognized by many consumers. So, today we are going to introduce you to the construction process and construction price of the terrazzo floor.

Terrazzo ground construction technology and price. The terrazzo floor is smooth and is a composite floor material. The construction of the terrazzo floor is a complicated project. Here is a brief introduction for everyone, including:

(1) Preparation work for the terrazzo floor, mainly for the preparation of construction materials and the clarification of operating conditions.

(2) Defining the terrazzo construction process: processing, wetting the base layer → ash cake, making ribs → wiping screed → curing → inlaid grids → paving cement stone slurry → curing trial grinding → grinding the first time and Grouting → grinding the second time and replenishing the slurry → grinding the third time and curing → oxalic acid wax polishing

(3) Concrete operation of terrazzo floor

1. Make terrazzo floor screed screed with 1:3 dry hard cement mortar, first flatten the mortar, then use a pressure ruler to flatten the squeezing ribs, then use a wooden trowel to smooth and compact.

2, do the terrazzo floor grids inlaid with pure cement slurry in the lower part of the grid strips into the octagonal corners of the long seat embedded firmly, the copper wire to be buried. The application height of pure cement slurry is 3~5mm lower than that of the sub-bar. The grid should be inlaid firmly, the joints are tight, the top surface is on the same plane, and the flatness and straightness are checked by the line.

3. The terracotta surface of the terrazzo surface must be strictly measured according to the mixing ratio. The stone surface must be smeared with the wool at least twice to check the uniformity of the stone, and then smooth with iron trowel. Compact, until the slurry. It is required to flatten the corrugation and the stones on the top surface of the sub-bar should be removed.

4. The large-area construction of terrazzo floor construction should be ground with a mechanical grinder. Small areas and corners can be ground with a small portable grinder. When mechanical grinding is not possible, manual grinding can be used.


Regarding the construction price of terrazzo floor, the price will vary depending on the region. The construction of terrazzo floor mainly depends on the price of workers and the price of raw materials. We can provide customers with the best cost performance and the construction plan of Naluite terrazzo hardened floor. Reasonable quotation! We can provide customers with free on-site model construction, you recognize the value of the sample, we will do a detailed quotation plan!


Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

电话:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石施工
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石施工

磨石地面多少钱一平

水磨石和磨石地面有区别么?磨石地面多少钱一平?环氧树脂地坪漆含有MDA、TDI等致癌物质,大理石、瓷砖还有辐射性。室内设计和装修怎么办?混凝土密封固化剂抛光混凝土水磨石金钻磨石就能搞定一切,远离装修毒害。新型抛光混凝土水磨石金钻磨石、筑硅磨石集地面、墙面和造景设计于一体,强调建筑设计和室内设计的自然化、艺术化、生态化,注重水泥新型复合材料的广泛应用,满足建筑工业化及建筑绿色化的要求,满足现代人士对生命和健康的敬畏。新型抛光混凝土水磨石金钻磨石、筑硅磨石施工方便,易于操作,可预制也可现场浇制,整体无缝,抗压抗渗,耐腐蚀耐摩擦。水磨石和磨石地面有区别么?磨石地面多少钱一平?


水泥基磨石地坪材料是由特种水泥、精选骨料及多种添加剂组成,与水混合后形成一种流动性强,高塑性的自流平地基材料.适用于混凝土地面的精找平及所有铺地材料,水泥基磨石地坪材料广泛应用于民间及商业建筑.


磨石地面多少钱一平

磨石地面多少钱一平


一、水磨石和磨石地面有区别么?磨石地面多少钱一平?

水磨石与磨石地面没有什么区别。水磨石是水磨石地面的简称。这些都是传统的水磨石地面。现在流行的水磨石地面是做了混凝土密封固化剂施工成耐磨水磨石。即商业地坪或者顶级地面坪,这种水磨石地面比顶级大理石还漂亮,而且可以无缝。至于水磨石地面多少钱?得看你做哪种水磨石地面,传统水磨石地面价格就很便宜,做了混凝土密封固化剂施工成耐磨水磨石价钱就贵一些。做无缝水磨石地面,而且还做纳路特混凝土密封固化剂的称为顶级水磨石地面,或者称为无机彩砂磨石地坪。


二、磨石地面多少钱一平?水磨石地面施工方案?

水磨石地面价格,主要看你做哪种水磨石地面。现在,水磨石地面大概可以分成三类,这是最新的水磨石地面。水磨石地面可以分成:传统水磨石地面、水磨石固化剂地面和顶级水磨石地面。这三种水磨石地面,其价格也是不相同的,传统水磨石地面价格最便宜,约为80-150元/平方米,水磨石密封固化剂地面,需要使用纳路特捍甲混凝土密封固化剂、捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和纳路特磨石密封固化剂,其价格自然贵一些,约为:150-260元/平方米。顶级水磨石地面,也称无缝水磨石地面,它的制作不但需要纳路特捍甲、捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和纳路特磨石密封固化剂外,还需要配合水泥自流平使用,才可以制作成无缝地坪。水磨石密封固化剂地面和顶级水磨石地面经过使用纳路特捍甲捍丝混凝土密封固化剂和磨石密封固化剂,密实、硬化后,光泽度可以达到80以上,清晰度可以达到95以上。水磨石地面施工价格多少钱一平方? 水磨石地面是公共建筑中广泛采用的地面材料,如医院、学校、商业场所等地方,都大量使用水磨石地面。


磨石地面多少钱一平

磨石地面多少钱一平


由于水磨石地面的价格低廉,使用性能良好,所以得到了许多消费者的认可。那么,今天我们就向大家介绍的就是关于水磨石地面的施工工艺及施工价格。 

水磨石地面施工工艺及价格。 水磨石地面光滑,是一种复合型地面材料。水磨石地面的施工,是一个复杂的工程,这里只为大家做个简单的介绍,主要包括: 

(一)、水磨石地面前期准备工作,主要是施工材料的准备及作业条件的明确。 

(二)、明确水磨石施工工艺流程: 处理、润湿基层→打灰饼、做冲筋→抹找平层→养护→嵌镶分格条→铺水泥石子浆→养护试磨→磨第一遍并补浆→磨第二遍并补浆→磨第三遍并养护→过草酸上蜡抛光 

(三)、水磨石地面具体操作 

1、做水磨石地面找平层 找平层用1:3干硬性水泥砂浆,先将砂浆摊平,再用压尺按冲筋刮平,随即用木抹子磨平压实。 

2、做水磨石地面分格条镶嵌 用纯水泥浆在分格条下部抹成八字角通长座嵌牢固,铜条穿的铁丝要埋好。纯水泥浆的涂抹高度比分格条低3~5mm分格条应镶嵌牢固,接头严密,顶面在同一平面上,并通线检查其平整度及顺直。 

3、水磨石地面施工之抹石子浆面层 泥石子浆必须严格按照配合比计量,石子浆面至少要经两次用毛横扫粘拉开面浆,检查石粒均匀,再用铁抹子抹平压实,至泛浆为止。要求将波纹压平,分格条顶面上的石子应清除掉。 

4、水磨石地面施工之磨光 大面积施工宜用机械磨石机研磨,小面积、边角处可使用小型手提式磨机研磨,对局部无法使用机械研磨时,可用手工研磨。 


关于水磨石地面施工价格,因地区不同,价钱会有所差异,水磨石地面施工主要是看工人工价和原材料价格,我们可为客户提供最优性价比和纳路特水磨石硬化地坪施工方案,制定最合理的报价!我们可以为客户提供免费现场样板施工,您对样板价值认可了,我们再做详细报价方案!


上一条: 耐磨水磨石

下一条: 抗静电水磨石

磨石地面多少钱一平

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  电话:020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫