TelePhone:020-82304157
Product display

Address: No. 2, Xia Shicun Industrial Zone, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou Contact: Liu Jinwen Mobile: 13502414866
Landline: 020-82304157
E-mail: 562827813@qq.com
Contact: Hu Hairan Mobile: 18620004568

Terrazzo construction

Terrazzo crystal

The terrazzo crystals are produced in a factory, and the terrazzo solidification is produced by manual operation. The crystal quality of the terrazzo is easy to guarantee, but there are seams when paving. The latter is a whole and the look is good. The terrazzo crystallization period is short, the work efficiency is high, and the whetstone curing period is too long. There is no risk in the crystallization of the terrazzo, and the safety risk of the terrazzo curing machine in the water is high. In short, terrazzo crystal solidification is the floor tile of terrazzo material. The disadvantage is the shortcomings of conventional floor tiles. The crystallization of terrazzo crystals is not good, only one point: the overall effect is excellent and durable.


The cement-based grindstone floor material is composed of special cement, selected aggregate and various additives. It is mixed with water to form a self-leveling material with strong fluidity and high plasticity. It is suitable for fine leveling and all of concrete floors. Paving materials, cement-based grindstone flooring materials are widely used in civil and commercial buildings.


The terrazzo belongs to artificial stone and has the characteristics of high density, high hardness, wear resistance, no dust, and no peeling. With the rise of the natural decorative building materials industry, the competitiveness of the ordinary terrazzo market is declining. The reason is that ordinary terrazzo is cleaned and surface waxed to obtain a better surface effect in a short time. Its daily cleaning and waxing work is complicated and difficult to operate, and the cost is high, so people are not willing to wax frequently. Sliding after waxing, it is easy to fall. Crystallization is more expensive than waxing, but it takes a little longer to maintain. The best terrazzo crystallization scheme is to add an imported concrete seal curing agent to the terrazzo. Permanently resolve post-maintenance issues. It also increases slip resistance by 30%. The terrazzo crystal has a long life, gloss, strong stain resistance, high hardness, 40% improvement in wear resistance and weather resistance.


Terrazzo crystal


Terrazzo crystal treatment process

1. Using the imported stone turning equipment and the refurbished grinding disc, the surface of the terrazzo which has been aged or damaged will be polished and polished in order from the coarse to fine according to the ascending order of the grinding disc to achieve the desired brightness.

2. Grinding with crystal powder or retort pulp to make the surface crystal harden (the application of modern technology), to improve the wear resistance of terrazzo, and then use crystallizing agent for surface crystal curing.

3. After surface crystallization of terrazzo, the surface hardness can reach the hardness of ordinary granite, and the surface gloss can reach more than 80 degrees.

4, daily maintenance, depending on the flow of people, local maintenance or quarterly maintenance, you can maintain a good mirror effect for a long time.

5. The quality of the terrazzo after the above process treatment is noble and elegant, the luxury of natural marble, the hardness of granite, and economical.


Previous: Terrazzo curing

下一条: Crystal terrazzo

Address:Tanbu Chatang Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou  TelePhone:020-82304157  MobilePhone:13502414866  E-mail:562827813@qq.com

Mobile

二维码 扫一扫

:020-82304157
产品展示
地址:广州市白云区江高镇峡石村工业区2号
联系人:刘锦文
手机:13502414866
座机:020-82304157
邮箱:562827813@qq.com
联系人:胡海然
手机:18620004568
水磨石施工
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 水磨石施工

水磨石结晶

水磨石结晶是工厂化生产的,水磨石固化是人工操作生产的。水磨石结晶质量易于保证,但铺贴时有拼缝,后者是一个整体,观感较好。水磨石结晶工期短,工效高,水磨石固化工期太长。水磨石结晶施工无风险,水磨石固化机子在水里带电作业安全风险高。总之,水磨石结晶固化就是水磨石材料的地砖,缺点就是常规地砖的缺点,水磨石结晶固化万般不好,唯有一点:整体效果极佳,长久耐用。


水泥基磨石地坪材料是由特种水泥、精选骨料及多种添加剂组成,与水混合后形成一种流动性强,高塑性的自流平地基材料.适用于混凝土地面的精找平及所有铺地材料,水泥基磨石地坪材料广泛应用于民间及商业建筑.


水磨石归属人造石材,具有密度大、硬度高、耐磨、不生尘、不易剥落等特点。随着天然装饰建材业的兴起,普通水磨石市场竞争力日趋下减。究其原因是普通水磨石是靠清洗和表面打蜡抛光才能获得短时间内较好的表面效果,其日常清洗打蜡工作复杂而难操作,且成本较高,所以人们不愿意经常打蜡。打蜡后滑,容易摔倒。结晶比打蜡贵,但是维持的时间稍长。最好的水磨石结晶方案是在水磨石上加做进口的混凝土密封固化剂。永久解决后期维护问题。还能增加30%的防滑性。水磨石结晶使用年限久,光泽,耐污性强,硬度高,耐磨性提高40%,抗风化。


水磨石结晶


水磨石结晶处理工艺

1、利用进口石材翻设备配合翻新磨片将已老化陈旧或病变的水磨石表面,按照磨片的升序由粗至细依次进行打磨并抛光使其达到理想的亮度。

2、用结晶粉或翻新浆研磨,使其表面结晶硬化(现代工艺的运用) , 以提高水磨石的耐磨度,再用结晶药剂进行表面水晶养护。

3、水磨石结晶处理后其表面硬度可达普通麻石硬度,其表面光泽度可达 80 度以上。

4、日常保养时每月视人流量情况做局部保养或季度周期保养,即可长久保持良好的镜面效果。

5、通过以上工艺处理后的水磨石品质高贵典雅,有天然云石的华贵,又具有花岗石的硬度,而且经济实惠。


上一条: 水磨石固化

下一条: 晶面水磨石

水磨石结晶

地址:广州市花都区炭步茶塘工业区  :020-82304157  手机:13502414866  电子邮箱:562827813@qq.com

版权所有:广东美富乐新材料科技有限公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫